Today: $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Women's Fragrance Gift Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandmother's favorite fragrance

    Read More
    Crystal W. August 2, 2016
  • great perfume
    Verified Purchase

    just like Liz Taylor's White Diamonds always have. I have used it probably 30 years .... Not a real strong smell...

    Read More
    lois2lois January 8, 2014
  • Wow!!! What a value!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom for Christmas. She loves this scent, and it does smell very nice. I was surprised at how BIG the set was! It was such a good deal, and lots of goodies. I know she will love it.

    Read More
    guatemomma December 12, 2013
  • White Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the product. It arrived as promised and merchandise was as promised. Great value for the money. I will use Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    marty3636 November 15, 2013
  • MOMMA LOVES IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mom , who loves in Minneapolis and she absolutely loves this...great buy

    Read More
    blazzinchick May 11, 2013
  • White Diamond Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy. Timeless fragrance. I purchased for my mother who always receives compliments when she wears the product. She's always happy to receivce it as a gift.

    Read More
    slstm January 16, 2013
  • White diamond by Elizabeth Taylor
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this gift to my girlfriend for Christmas and she love it very much,best gift I ever gave her.

    Read More
    heran60 January 8, 2013
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the gift set. It was a very nice Christmas gift.

    Read More
    wvguy January 4, 2013
  • THE PERFECT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as gift for Mother's Day, and it was a hit. It's a lovely fragrance that it timeless. This gift set is a great value.

    Read More
    mollypolly1 June 23, 2012
  • This perfume is so clean smelling
    Verified Purchase

    The White Diamond fragrance is one of my favorites. When I get on the elevator at work someone always ask what perfume am I wearing. I really like the way it make you smell so clean and beautiful.

    Read More
    mzzv06 August 17, 2011
  • This set of White DIamonds is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have tried this set of White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor. It smells wonderdful & a large set for the money.

    Read More
    engassist1 August 15, 2011
  • Great gift set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set for my Mother-in-law.It was just the right set and she loved it...great gift for the price!

    Read More
    toohardtopickascreenname May 24, 2011
Sponsored Links