Today $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weight Watchers Portable Precision Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Motivator!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, easy to read. Durable as I am seriously overweight. I recommend this Scale. One of the best I have ever had. Oh, lost 50 pounds to date.

    Read More
    moonstruck62 April 23, 2015
  • Fits between my shower and toilet
    Verified Purchase

    Slim and neat the scale is also really easy to clean.

    Read More
    Pamela W. January 24, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece who needs to gain some weight. She emailed me, said, "Fortunately it works perfectly." The price is great.

    Read More
    Ming T. January 9, 2015
  • Weight watchers scale
    Verified Purchase

    Simply made , light weight easy to read and covered by a shell that will not break like the glass one we had before which shattered into pieces when accidentally dropped. Very satisfied

    Read More
    Miss Missi November 21, 2014
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, easy read - wish it would lie to me a bit..worth the $$

    Read More
    simonebrklyn September 7, 2014
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I feel this is the Best scale in category for the money

    Read More
    dhsnyc73 August 30, 2014
  • Portable Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and accurate. Shipping was prompt. It seems to be a good scale.

    Read More
    eqotr May 31, 2014
  • Weigh in and go.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scale!! it's light weight and stores easily. The quality is there and the price very affordable. I liked it so much my friends are looking to get one too.

    Read More
    sandysandiego December 18, 2013
  • Great Scales
    Verified Purchase

    I hadn't owned scales in many years, so these new ones just please me greatly.

    Read More
    andiluvsmik October 16, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find and I've been pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    kaye11 June 5, 2013
  • Almost too accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Portable scale arrived in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with the light weight and large numbers. Now, I hope to watch the numbers go down!

    Read More
    dsusan70 May 7, 2013
  • Works well...
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price and it works well. I was going back and forth about which type of scale and brand to purchase. I didn't want to spend a lot and also didn't want to buy a really cheap scale. I decided to give this one a try and I couldn't be happier. It works well and seems to be pretty accurate. Looks to be well made.

    Read More
    bizzymammabee April 23, 2013
  • It works well.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is very accurate and easy to use. Just step on it and it works. No fuss.

    Read More
    katelyn1 April 22, 2013
  • Scale works fine.
    Verified Purchase

    The scale is fine. Works well and reliably. I would buy it again if necessary.

    Read More
    retty April 10, 2013
  • Weight Watchers Portable Precision Scale
    Verified Purchase

    I need a simple weight scale without fanfare. It serves my purpose well. So far it runs accurately. I am very pleased with the low price I paid for.

    Read More
    toylew April 4, 2013
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this scale because it had a high weight limit for a small amout of money/ Not to mention the fact that I had earned some "O" rewards iom my account.. I applied my "O" Dollars, so give it a go peeps. Start watching your weight drop on this great and affordable scale!

    Read More
    LOVESMESOMEOVERSTOCK March 19, 2013
  • Greatvery much
    Verified Purchase

    I was very Happy to get this item ,it has a wide platform so it's great to stand on and view your weight.

    Read More
    bettyboop0924 February 22, 2013
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased WW scales for every member of my family. Great quality products and very accurate with your weight, don't try to cheat the scales :)

    Read More
    dixiechic60 February 5, 2013
  • Not Quite The same
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this scale to replace exact same scale that my son took with him to college. Unfortunately the battery connection on this scale is faulty and does not work as easily as our first.

    Read More
    wendyaf November 10, 2012
  • Weight Watchers Scale
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is lightweight and has large read out number which i like.

    Read More
    celniki October 2, 2012