Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.49

At other retailer: $46.89

Save $17.40 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weight Watchers Portable Precision Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like this scale, as I can get two to three different weights, at one weigh in. I guess I need a regular old style scale. Forget the digital type.

    Read More
    grace1313 January 24, 2012
  • Weight Watchers Scale
    Verified Purchase

    While this scale is sleek, very portable, and has an easily-read digital display, I have found its weight calculations to be quite unreliable. Within minutes of stepping on and off again on the scale under exactly the same conditions and at the same time of the day, the read out can vary as much as 2 or 3 lbs. Overall, I was quite disappointed in this product and have gone back to my old, heavy scale, which I find is much more reliable, although not nearly as portable as the Weight Watchers Scale.

    Read More
    edinct April 24, 2010
  • Weight Watcher Scale is Great
    Verified Purchase

    When the scale arrived I couldn't figure out what might be in the package. It was feather light. I was pleasantly surprised to find it was the scales I ordered. It's nice. So light weight & accurate too. Great buy!

    Read More
    kitamus1 October 14, 2009
  • finicky scale, different weights, sending back
    Verified Purchase

    finicky scale, different weights, sending back. different weights every single time (even with a minute)

    Read More
    tinapan October 28, 2012
  • Not for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I have never owned a scale. I thought this would be a small one, which goes with our small bungalow. But you have to pick it up, and put it down to turn it on. Then you have to wait for the 00.0 to appear. Then you have to step on it quickly, or you lose your chance to be weighted and you have to start all over. It seems accurate. I don't get the feeling it going to last the ten years the battery is supposed to last. For the money, I'd buy a 'real' one.

    Read More
    jeandw July 17, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    .Scale was difficult to use and did not always operate properly. You had to tape hard on the scale, get on it when the zeros came on (if you could see them) and then get on the scale to read your pounds. Just odd. Didn't always work for me or my husband. Returned it.

    Read More
    germantwn March 10, 2015
  • Say no to this one
    Verified Purchase

    The scale is very lightweight. I had trouble turning it on because of this. It would come on only when I stepped hard enough, and then the scale flipped up and banged on the floor I bought another scale that comes on as soon as you step on it. It is not so FLIMSY.

    Read More
    seriousshopper6 December 20, 2013
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Having read others reviews of this scale I decided to purchase it. As described in previous reviews it is a little inconvenient to on the sweet spot to activate the scale, it does tend to flip up. Other than that issue, it seems to be very accurate.

    Read More
    Laure S. July 28, 2017
  • scale
    Verified Purchase

    It works, it's a scale, what more can I say

    Read More
    Josephine S. July 18, 2017
  • rbrock4327
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is great. Easy to store.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 17, 2017
  • Love this scale!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is perfect and right on the nose, If looking for a good scale, this is the one.

    Read More
    Belinda A. May 31, 2017
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    works right out of the box

    Read More
    Suzanne P. May 3, 2017
  • Reliable scale
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is lightweight, reliable, and the digital numerals are far easier to read than the demarcations on an old fashioned scale... better motivation for weight loss!

    Read More
    OstkUser342285 April 17, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this scale for five years.Great worked every time.

    Read More
    bamps April 14, 2017
  • To see or not to see
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice scale good price quick shipping I look forward to keeping track of my weight loss as it keeps track

    Read More
    Justine S. March 3, 2017
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Works Well, accurate. Is lightweight so careful when tapping the 0.0 spot or you'll flip it up.

    Read More
    Beth D. February 16, 2017
  • Weight Watchers Scale
    Verified Purchase

    As usual who do you believe? went to dr and weight diff then scale, its ok, I rather not play around with cm and such, just give me my weight.........

    Read More
    DDd3027 January 31, 2017
  • WW
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and arrived quickly!

    Read More
    Kathryn M. January 27, 2017
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have a digital scale that works well! And is consistent

    Read More
    scottstreet123 December 13, 2016
  • Accurate but not stable
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this scale a couple days ago and while it is very accurate in its readings, we have not figured out a way to "tap here" to turn it on without it tipping forward and hitting the floor. I am mostly worried that this repetitive action will cause internal damage to the scale and it won't last long. We shall see...

    Read More
    Kim U. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links