Today $35.49

At other retailer: $36.79

Save $1.30 (4%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weight Watchers Portable Precision Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • scales
    Verified Purchase

    accurate with physician weight, no problems, good fast service

    Read More
    Gail G. February 7, 2018
  • Didn’t last
    Verified Purchase

    This scale worked for maybe 6 months and needed to be replaced shortly with one I bought on ***

    Read More
    4269 January 23, 2018
  • Great Value - Very Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scale - it's lightweight, easy to grab thanks to the top handle, and it's super accurate! Very good value for the price! Would totally recommend!

    Read More
    April Fox December 13, 2017
  • Very accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I was so tired of scales that were always off a few pounds. This scale weighed me the same as my doctor’s scale.

    Read More
    budswife October 31, 2017
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine, scale is easy to read.

    Read More
    Carol B. October 18, 2017
  • A smart purchase for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm thrilled with my new Weight Watchers Scale! It's precisely accurate, very attractive, and I like the lighter weight!

    Read More
    Nel N. September 30, 2017
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Having read others reviews of this scale I decided to purchase it. As described in previous reviews it is a little inconvenient to on the sweet spot to activate the scale, it does tend to flip up. Other than that issue, it seems to be very accurate.

    Read More
    Laure S. July 28, 2017
  • scale
    Verified Purchase

    It works, it's a scale, what more can I say

    Read More
    Josephine S. July 18, 2017
  • rbrock4327
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is great. Easy to store.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 17, 2017
  • Love this scale!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is perfect and right on the nose, If looking for a good scale, this is the one.

    Read More
    Belinda A. May 31, 2017
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    works right out of the box

    Read More
    Suzanne P. May 3, 2017
  • Reliable scale
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is lightweight, reliable, and the digital numerals are far easier to read than the demarcations on an old fashioned scale... better motivation for weight loss!

    Read More
    OstkUser342285 April 17, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this scale for five years.Great worked every time.

    Read More
    bamps April 14, 2017
  • To see or not to see
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice scale good price quick shipping I look forward to keeping track of my weight loss as it keeps track

    Read More
    Justine S. March 3, 2017
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Works Well, accurate. Is lightweight so careful when tapping the 0.0 spot or you'll flip it up.

    Read More
    Beth D. February 16, 2017
  • Weight Watchers Scale
    Verified Purchase

    As usual who do you believe? went to dr and weight diff then scale, its ok, I rather not play around with cm and such, just give me my weight.........

    Read More
    DDd3027 January 31, 2017
  • WW
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and arrived quickly!

    Read More
    Kathryn M. January 27, 2017
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have a digital scale that works well! And is consistent

    Read More
    scottstreet123 December 13, 2016
  • Accurate but not stable
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this scale a couple days ago and while it is very accurate in its readings, we have not figured out a way to "tap here" to turn it on without it tipping forward and hitting the floor. I am mostly worried that this repetitive action will cause internal damage to the scale and it won't last long. We shall see...

    Read More
    Kim U. December 7, 2016
  • Good Scale
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this scale for some time now.and found it to be very accurate and durable.

    Read More
    saria2 November 12, 2016