Today $28.49

Was: $34.49

Save $6.00 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weight Watchers Portable Precision Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Weight Watchers Scale
    Verified Purchase

    While this scale is sleek, very portable, and has an easily-read digital display, I have found its weight calculations to be quite unreliable. Within minutes of stepping on and off again on the scale under exactly the same conditions and at the same time of the day, the read out can vary as much as 2 or 3 lbs. Overall, I was quite disappointed in this product and have gone back to my old, heavy scale, which I find is much more reliable, although not nearly as portable as the Weight Watchers Scale.

    Read More
    edinct April 24, 2010
  • weight watchers scale
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the "weight watchers portable, precision scale", becacuse I thought it would work well, since it was had the "weight watchers name".I have purchased 2 other weight scales and wasn't pleased with either one of them, and the price was much higher than this one.I have been very pleased with the weight watchers scale, it is very accurate, light weight and has a handle on it which makes it very easy to carry.I would recommend this product to a friend.You can't beat this weight scale, for accuracy or price.Joyce

    Read More
    rosevillelady July 22, 2009
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like this scale, as I can get two to three different weights, at one weigh in. I guess I need a regular old style scale. Forget the digital type.

    Read More
    grace1313 January 24, 2012
  • Great scale!
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is light-weight and very easy to handle. I compared my weight on this scale with the drop-weight at my gym and there was only 2/10 of a pound difference! With its large numbers, It's easy to read. I am extremely happy with this scale.

    Read More
    margaret39 February 27, 2010
  • Portable. accurate but can't be used for suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    I'm satisfied with my purchase although I wished it would serve a dual purpose, to weigh a person, and to weigh a suitcase. To weigh a person, I just tap the middle once to activate it, and then I step on the scale, and it will generate your weight, and lock it after a few seconds once you stop shifting. I tried putting a suitcase on it, but it would not recognize the weight. I think the weight is only measured when both feet press down on the scale, but suitcases don't have "feet" so the weight falls in the middle and the scale doesn't read the weight. The scale is good, but I will have to buy a luggage scale separately. I was trying to save money by buying just one item, but oh well.

    Read More
    bubbletoes714 February 2, 2011
  • Weight Watcher Scale is Great
    Verified Purchase

    When the scale arrived I couldn't figure out what might be in the package. It was feather light. I was pleasantly surprised to find it was the scales I ordered. It's nice. So light weight & accurate too. Great buy!

    Read More
    kitamus1 October 14, 2009
  • Weight a Minute
    Verified Purchase

    As a long time on again, off again member of weight watchers, I've always heard different things about keeping a scale in your home. Many think that you shouldn't and a few feel that you should. I do attend my weekly weigh-in meetings, but as of lately my schedule has become so hectic that I'm not always able to make them. Therefore, I thought this scale would be a great investment for me during those times that I can't make them. And I figured that it has to be the most accurate and consistent one to what they use in the meetings. So I went to a meeting, got weighed and came right home to weigh myself and guess what. It was the exact same weight! I don't plan to weigh myself all the time but it's nice to know that I have the option. And this light weight scale stores easily and is simple to use.

    Read More
    trw03 May 12, 2010
  • weight watchers portable scale
    Verified Purchase

    Ithe scale is pecision, i weighed myself at the Doctor's office and then came home and used my scale and it was the same. It's light and can be stored very easierly. I don't belong to the weight watchers program but I am watching my weight and what I eat. This scale is for anyone, who needs to know their precise weight.

    Read More
    carol1130 April 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this weight scale,its light weight and perfect for my bathroom.

    Read More
    Loetha P. April 9, 2018
  • A smart purchase for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm thrilled with my new Weight Watchers Scale! It's precisely accurate, very attractive, and I like the lighter weight!

    Read More
    Nel N. September 30, 2017
  • Long Battery Life
    Verified Purchase

    I now have purchased 2 of these scales. I have owned one myself for a few years and had no problems. It is accurate and easy to read. My daughter asked for one for Christmas. It was an easy decision as to which one to purchase. It is light weight and portable as well. I have never changed the battery on mine.

    Read More
    dj1993 December 21, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid I would not like this super lightweight scale after years of using very weighty ones, but have come to really enjoy not having a big clunker to move around. This scale would not work well on any kind of rug or carpet, as the reading is sensitive, but it works great on my hardwood floor. I like having the handle at the top to grab it, since I store the scale upright against the wall next to the toilet, and not flat on the ground. Seems to work very well, and I have learned to appreciate the 10th's listed on the readout too. I tested against the doctors scale and it was only different by 1 pound, which is VERY close, considering! My only complaint about this unit is that the readout is not lit, and you must have a good light on in the room to see the reading.

    Read More
    5chiclets February 23, 2011
  • Great scale!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a scale that was light and could be put away or under the counter easily. This one fits my specs in that regard....So far, so good with the weight readings...easy to use, easy to store! Now if I can only get the scale to read the weight I want! :-)

    Read More
    momofspud July 20, 2010
  • Great Scale
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great scale- very light weight. You could easily put it in your suitcase for a business trip. My only issue is that when I step on it two or three times, it will give me two or three weights. Eventually it stabilizes on one. Still, a 2 pound variation from step one to step three is concerning for those of us trying to lose weight. I don't know if it is my bathroom floor or the scale itself. Otherwise, a great, truly portable scale.

    Read More
    kippykat February 25, 2011
  • Perfect scale
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect, and is light weight and easy to store. We love the digital display!

    Read More
    janinea August 17, 2010
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    With any scale, if it shows you what you want to see it's a good scale. :-) Kidding aside, this scale is consistent and easy to read. The other thing I like is it's light weight and easy to store in a closet (Thin)

    Read More
    wiffitt February 5, 2016
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This scale gives your weight to the decimal. It is sturdy but lightweight and has a handle for easy transporting. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    pisces28 July 16, 2016
  • WeightWatchers scale
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of the Weight Watchers scale. It is so light, easy to move around, and very easy to see the dial! The price is right, too! I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    libook March 13, 2010
  • Handy scale
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied. This scale is exactly what I had in mind. I don't have much room in my bathroom & my bedroom is carpeted. Therefore, I love the fact that this scale has a handle. I'm able to keep it on a shelf, out of the way, and easily retrieve it to weigh myself. The scale is very precise.

    Read More
    ginatina July 16, 2010
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    I like the light weight scale

    Read More
    Renena H. October 20, 2016