Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weight Watchers Glass Memory Precision Scale WW43D

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Calibrates well
    Verified Purchase

    Batter just died and I purchased it YEARS ago. It also calibrates your weight very closely to the scales at the docs office.

    Read More
    Jessica B. October 12, 2015
  • Great scale
    Verified Purchase

    Very accurate with easy to read weight.

    Read More
    sandra r. April 21, 2015
  • Four years after purchase, this WW scale is great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in 2010, and it still is measuring accurately. I highly recommend it. I like the programming features of the scale.

    Read More
    jms3533 April 3, 2014
  • Love this scale...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought more for my family.....we all love it. It calculates weight in .10 which is awesome for a new baby.

    Read More
    fvwitch October 5, 2012
  • functional and looks good, too.
    Verified Purchase

    this a very functional scale with nice features and looks good, too.

    Read More
    xtinep January 18, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product, really helpful in determining weight loss/gain. Wish the product had an option to show only weight gain or loss, not actual weight.

    Read More
    bresmith34 June 23, 2011
  • Accurate,sleek appearance great features.
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is the best for the price. Very nice features and looks great too. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an accurate scale.

    Read More
    pandasrule April 30, 2011
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The scale is easy to read. It does NOT come with any directions for using features (several users, how to reset, etc.). It has not given an accurate weight since I have had it. I can weigh myself within 10 minutes and the weight can vary from 5 - 15 pounds. It weighs about 8 pounds less than the scale at the gym and doctors office. I bought it because I need to keep track of my weight for my doctor. I thought that Weight Watchers would be accurate. It was not cheap. I'm very disappointed with this scale

    Read More
    judipie March 29, 2011
  • Great buy

    Easy to see even when I'm bleary eyed in the morning. slim design fits under my sink cabinet so it doesn't get in the way. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    echoe325 February 23, 2011
  • weight watchers scale
    Verified Purchase

    I have this digital w/w/ scale now for over a month and I love it. ,It lights up bright and I can see the numbers very large and clearly , which I could not see with my regular scale. Besides you can have 4 people using this , each have their own button to control their weight. Yes I would recomment this to my friends & family.

    Read More
    aol12345 October 29, 2010
  • not worth extra money for features
    Verified Purchase

    it would be an attractive basic scale for a reasonable price. however, it is disappointing that the memory feature is only from the last weight taken. i paid extra expecting a micro chip for an ongoing feature. no one else bothers with anything but the step on step off you can do with any scale.

    Read More
    pinkbubby July 28, 2010
  • Good display
    Verified Purchase

    This scale has a nice lighted display and large numbers. It isn't as consistent as i would like, changing weight within minutes, but close enough. I really do like the ability to track weight from day to day, and the ability to do that with several users.

    Read More
    teachkbe May 11, 2010
  • Great Scale
    Verified Purchase

    The digital scale works great. It even has a reading to let you know if you are not standing in a balanced position for an accurate weigh in.

    Read More
    kimsfamily5illinois March 23, 2010
  • unworkable
    Verified Purchase

    Could not use immediately; unergoing treatment for cancer. When I did come home, I tried to use it. It does not work, wrappings long gone. Maybe battery, maybe something else, no energy to investigate now. lsf

    Read More
    lily889 September 17, 2009
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking scale, I don't mind it being out in the open, and it seems to be accurate. I am glad I chose this one.

    Read More
    lseabaugh September 13, 2009
  • Inconsistent Readings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this scale and generally like Weight Watchers scales, but this one disappointed me.The readings are very inconsistent. I can step on the scale 3 times in a 3 minute period and get very inconsistent weights -- weights that are up to 5 lbs different from each other. The weight reading was in the right ballpark, but 5 lbs is a big difference and for that price I would like something with better accuracy. I always weigh on a hard, flat, even surface (kitchen floor) with no clothes on, so I know it is not user error.

    Read More
    ads2e August 31, 2009
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sleek looking scale and is heavy not light and cheaply made. Works great and had big easy numbers to read. I love it. Would absolutely recommend.!!!

    Read More
    shelld August 15, 2009
  • Weight Watchers Scale
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a Weight Watchers Glass Memory Precision Scale. It has many advanced features. For example, it remembers your starting weight so that you can measure yourself a week later and see if or how much progress you have made on your diet. It accomodates more than one person in its memory. It is an attractive looking scale with a large screen to make reading your weight easy and quick. I recommend it.

    Read More
    roberttuzik July 23, 2009