Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.99

Was: $34.99

Save $2.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weighmax Wood Finish Digital Bathroom Scale with LCD Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is so precise and accurate unlike the last one I had. It gives you the exact amount you have lost and this makes stepping on the scale an enjoyable experience. The color is neutral as pictured and can contrast with any decor. Great buy!

    Read More
    wowtastic May 20, 2015
  • Looks good but not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    A well built product but doesn't seem to be accurate - you can stand on it three times and get three different results varying by about 4 Ibs

    Read More
    jrobertl February 7, 2014
  • Weighmax Bathroom scale- Wood Finish
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking scale, looks really nice in my bathroom. Awesome for natural wood lovers. Seems to work flawlessly. Not sure how long the watch type batteries (button cells) will last, but they are not as expensive as they once were.

    Read More
    nm4freedom December 3, 2013
  • Seems to be ok
    Verified Purchase

    We have had for a week and it seems ok. The wood protects the glass.

    Read More
    loriho September 25, 2013
  • SCALES
    Verified Purchase

    scales not only works very well..but also looks very very good

    Read More
    bonniekrempel April 2, 2013
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    The scale is very nice looking, I am upset that I had to replace the batteries at a cost of 9.00. They were lithium batteries

    Read More
    nancylynn February 6, 2013
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    looks great . well made. pain in the butt to use/activate

    Read More
    brabnvro December 8, 2012
  • Good Design in Bathroom Scale
    Verified Purchase

    An attractive design for a modern bathroom scale. Makes tracking your weight a little more handsome and less depressing. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    patrick2468 October 24, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    product nice and sturdy, nothing flimsy and wood seems real

    Read More
    dnicev August 1, 2012
  • Beautiful bathroom scales
    Verified Purchase

    These scales were a little tricky to learn how to use, but once you get the hang of it, they are great. Look beautiful sitting out in the bathroom. Accurate, easy to read display.

    Read More
    txcatlover March 13, 2012
  • Not Too Bad.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked to add in wood or other natural elements to a room to give them some warmth as opposed to making it feel like a doctor's office. I thought this scale would be a nice touch and could be left out all the time. For the most part, I was right, but the plastic around the digital readout almost completely cancels out the beauty of the natural wood. It's not horrible, but it could be better. The worst part about this scale is that it's difficult to activate it. It's supposed to just take a little tap from your foot to turn on, but sometimes I have to give it a really hard stomp before it comes on, or even lift it about an inch off the floor and let it drop before it turns on. It's done this since first use, so I'm assuming that's how they all are. As far as accuracy, it seems to be really good. I've been using it for about a month now and it measures my weight pretty well. All-in-all, I wouldn't recommend this scale.

    Read More
    caseyryans December 13, 2011
  • accurate, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is an inexpensive great looking scale. The wood panels really disguise what would be a very modern looking glass scale. It seems very accurate when placed on a flat surface. Placed on a bat mat it read 15 lbs less, so beware of placement.

    Read More
    dma550 September 1, 2011
  • Beautiful enough to leave out in plain sight!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a scale I could leave out in plain sight that wouldn't be an eyesore like most plastic or glass scales out there and this one fits the bill. The light colored wood looks great and feels great under my feet too. So far the scale works great so I'm totally happy with it.

    Read More
    beachbrian July 12, 2011
Sponsored Links