Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weighmax Digital Body Fat and Water Bathroom Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought YEARS ago Still my GO TO SCALE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scale it give you BMI, weight, how much water you have in your body and so much more. I have struggled with my weight my whole life!!! This explains why I am up or down a pound or two. Maybe water weight is up. I love it! Very reliable!

    Read More
    MY TWO CENTS May 20, 2017
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected, no issues

    Read More
    Martha h. April 21, 2017
  • weight
    Verified Purchase

    nice machine for the price

    Read More
    wheatdog60 October 1, 2016
  • Blossom ny
    Verified Purchase

    Love my scale tells me everything

    Read More
    jhblossom April 23, 2016
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    It worked for maybe a day, hasn't worked since. I should have listened to reviews. Yet some said it was a good scale.

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 30, 2016
  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would check this chain out for my husband. Not a good choice for a guy that has any kind of girth. And it is really dainty. Would maybe good for a young lady that is fairly petite with a charm on it to help the Chain stand out.

    Read More
    Tracy S. why are all the reviews the same? March 14, 2016
  • Awesome Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was perfect! Easy to use and accurate.

    Read More
    Melanie B. March 14, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    it does just what it says it will do. Accurate and I would recommend this brand.

    Read More
    Honora J. February 29, 2016
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    It has been working for a while. had to change batteries once.

    Read More
    gmanlongisland February 15, 2016
  • It broke
    Verified Purchase

    I've learned that most digital scales don't last long, and neither did this one. It died after a year, replacing the battery did nothing to bring it back to life.

    Read More
    rabelrouser February 2, 2016
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Does everything you would need.

    Read More
    riversjon November 28, 2015
  • It works great...unfortunately...
    Verified Purchase

    This scale allows you to put you age into its data device and then shows your weight, calorie intake and body fat percentage. I'm not sure how accurate that is - I've had it measured any number of ways and none seems consistent. This scale is no different. It is otherwise very accurate. It's slim design means it fits well in small spaces.

    Read More
    shannon426 October 13, 2015
  • Remove product from catalog
    Verified Purchase

    This product has history of inconsistency and reliability. It worked as advertised, once. Then it flew off the reservation and stopped working altogether. Similar reviews besiege this product. Beware!

    Read More
    Elverse P. October 2, 2015
  • Great Scale
    Verified Purchase

    We only use it for weight and it is quick and easy to use. Put good batteries in when you get it and there won't be any problems.

    Read More
    Benjamin B. September 6, 2015
  • Fat mama
    Verified Purchase

    Poor directions, gives accurate weight

    Read More
    Mom. June 20, 2015
  • On/Off switches not easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    Switches are not user friendly. It has a lot of functions.

    Read More
    mjolnir41 February 24, 2015
  • Save your money!!
    Verified Purchase

    Has not worked from day one! Keep getting error messages. I have reprogrammed several times with the same result. I'm 5'2" and it gives me 5 different weights within a 3 min time frame anywhere from 207 to 274 lbs!!

    Read More
    Jacqueline J. January 5, 2015
  • Weighmax Digital Body Fat bathroom scale
    Verified Purchase

    Our hotel room had this scale in the bathroom. Loved it so much that we came home and ordered one. Love it ...... accurate to the ounce !

    Read More
    marti11 August 10, 2014
  • It Works
    Verified Purchase

    It is very good for it's price. Nice looking product too.

    Read More
    alliu September 22, 2013
  • Piece of garbage

    Didn't work from the get-go. First it will say I weigh 200 pounds. 30 seconds later, I weigh 12 pounds (less than what my cat weighs). A minute after that, I'm all the way up to 387 pounds. This thing is a P.O.S., to put it mildly.

    Read More
    cheesecakegirl July 31, 2013
Sponsored Links