Today: $30.99

Was: $34.99

Save $4.00 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weighmax Digital Backlight LCD Bathroom Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Impressive Technology in a Scale
    Verified Purchase

    My family and I was astonished with how great this scale looks and most importantly how it works. It's sleet, beautifully design matches most décor, yet it's preciseness in weight won't leave you disappointed!

    Read More
    chelledevry June 20, 2017
  • Sorry but they don't work
    Verified Purchase

    First scale would shut off while trying to figure your weigh, so I return it costs me $$ bucks at UPS store, thinking it was just a bad one off I asked first a second scale same model replacement, this one has the same problem but also is very difficult to get to turn on (rather than just tapping the corner with your foot this new one you need to stick your toe under lift it up set it down then tap it before it would even turn on) I'm in the process of returning it. Bottom line, nice looking scale however it just doesn't work.

    Read More
    jay April 9, 2015
  • Nice scale
    Verified Purchase

    loved this scale but the battery did not last 2 weeks

    Read More
    msgoodatl March 24, 2015
  • Great Scale
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is little pricey but well worth the extra money. Sturdy and made for large people.

    Read More
    donnae01 January 6, 2014
  • Nice Fancy Scale
    Verified Purchase

    The scale worked very good. Batteries are not included.

    Read More
    beachindr December 27, 2013
  • GLASS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a glass top scale very slick if wet ,but very nice and keeps track of loss or gain i like but not for kids

    Read More
    cobb020 November 25, 2013
  • thanks
    Verified Purchase

    thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

    Read More
    guaro5000 October 24, 2013
  • bummed
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid attention to the review that said the scale worked once for them, then never again. Unfortunately, mine was like that too. I'm returning it. :(

    Read More
    onthesly June 14, 2013
  • the scale is prettier than we expected
    Verified Purchase

    The scale is honestly one of the best looking scales we've ever seen, It also is very accurate and easy to use. shipping was quick . this whole experience has been a good one and we'll continue to buy from Overstock.com

    Read More
    nredford5 May 1, 2013
  • Simply does not work
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking scale. I bought it because of good reviews. Mine does not work, so I have to send it back. The screen does not come on unles I pick up the whole scale and turn it over to look at the battery compartment. Then if it comes on it goes off before it reaches the person's weight.

    Read More
    learn2 April 5, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This scale was very reasonably priced, so I lost no time in buying it for the downstairs bathroom. It takes up very little visual space, as you more or less look through the glass. It also fit nicely in a tight spot. No complaints whatsoever.

    Read More
    mmmaxie March 22, 2013
  • scale
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be defective and the shipping packaging seems flimsey. I like the idea of the scale but this one just doesn't work!!

    Read More
    puglady494 March 5, 2013
  • Must of gotten a different scale
    Verified Purchase

    I have been on the hunt for the perfect scale. This is my third scale purchase this month. I dont care so much of the looks, but accuracy is most important to me. Yea, this is a pretty scale. Every time I stood on the scale it gave me a different weight. Not off by 1 or 2 lbs., but like 7-10lbs. over. I am dieting and want to track my weight loss within 2 lbs. woud be good. This is so dissappointing as I bought this based on all the positive reviews. Must have gotten a "Dud". My search continues. If you want accuracy, keep looking!

    Read More
    catrine February 26, 2013
  • Stylish, Strong & Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Low cost, great quality, and fast shipping. I could not find any store on-line that had a comparible scale for this low price.

    Read More
    gulfcoastdave February 21, 2013
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My kithen was just remodeled. It looks great with my new decor. (I keep my scale in the kitchen - scene of the crime.) It works great. It is very easy to use. It stores previous readings so I can track gains and losses. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    raysonedmonds January 25, 2013
  • Weight max digital Backlight LCD bathroom scales
    Verified Purchase

    These scales are excellent! Their modern looking & take up a lot less space than my old ones. They seem to be accurate. A wonderful buy for the money. I would order them again! No regrets!

    Read More
    karenkaram January 19, 2013
  • Weighmax LCD Bathroom Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scale and design. Can't miss with this one.

    Read More
    justin0213 September 25, 2012
  • Vry satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    It measures your weight in .2 of a pound increments. others that I have seen measure in 1/2 to 1 pound increments. After you step off the scale it shows lyour last several weights.

    Read More
    shrug1 September 7, 2012
  • Biggest Loser in FL
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new scale and was a little hesitant to buy on on line, but when I received it I was very pleased and satisfied. Works well and is attractive in any decor.

    Read More
    jandav June 3, 2012
Sponsored Links