Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Watts Beauty Moroccan Gold 4-ounce Argan Oil

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I use this oil as a hair mask and it makes them smooth and shiny. Very pleased

    Read More
    Ana Kova June 12, 2017
  • Long curly hair a must have
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a repeat customer. I use this product with Devacare leave-in conditioner

    Read More
    juanphilipe June 17, 2016
  • Hair Perfection

    Do not buy anything else until you have tried this! I use this for my hair. I have flat ironed my hair for years now and started noticing major breakage. I started applying this to my hair before and after the hot iron and it left my hair feeling so health. It took away the frizz and fly-a-ways that I have so much. Also try Watts Beauty Coconut Mango Oil in my hair as well. The smell is fabulous!

    Read More
    OstkUser200258 May 22, 2016
  • Missed getting argan oil when I visited Morocco
    Verified Purchase

    Missed getting argan oil when I visited Morocco, so it was nice to have the opportunity to try it now and at a decent price.

    Read More
    southdown March 8, 2016
  • Fourth bottle I've ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this oil, and much cheaper that ordering from the TV Sales channel!

    Read More
    southtexaslady000 February 27, 2016
  • Excellent product.
    Verified Purchase

    Use on face, mix in hair conditioner, and is actually the best hand treatment I've ever used ( straight from the bottle, not mixed with hand cream). Like stopper bottle. I reorder this product frequently.

    Read More
    kilkenney January 12, 2016
  • good for hair and skin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought ths for my daughters and its amazing their hair look shiny and smooth I will buy again

    Read More
    Bobby July 31, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice texture. Soaks right in. I love Argan oil! Am used to it having a weird nutty scent, which this does not have. Not sure what that means. Great for the price!

    Read More
    Christine J. July 22, 2015
  • nana
    Verified Purchase

    Price is very good. Give them as much appreciated gifts to the ladies in my family.

    Read More
    Eleanor D. April 21, 2015
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to leave the Hair very greasy looking.Not nice at all

    Read More
    Heike S. January 27, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Use product after shower. Couple of drops on the palm of my hand and use my palm to comb my hair.

    Read More
    will2do August 16, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i use it on my face and it makes my face feel really soft. i tried it on my hair and it just made my hair really oily so not sure if its a good product for hair.

    Read More
    kanijoon March 16, 2014
  • Finally, something that helps!
    Verified Purchase

    after hearing about Argan Oil on the t.v., I decided it was time I gave it a try. Creams used to work to help with the winter dryness, but the older I get (60) the more a good oil quenches my skin better. Just a dime size drop does wonders for my hands and cuticles, face, neck, elbows, feet. Completely sinks right in. It's very delightful.

    Read More
    oldgirlscout1 March 12, 2014
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful and the price is terrific! I use it on my face, hands, feet, elbows, etc. and it does a wonderful job that you will feel and see. I just ordered my second bottle.

    Read More
    ebbe11 February 13, 2014
  • Best Oil for Any Skin Ailment
    Verified Purchase

    My skin has never looked nor felt better in my life than right now. After washing my face at night, I gently pat the oil onto my face and chest before I go to bed. It absorbs rapidly and your skin glows. I also add this to other creams and lotion for my skin and hair. It works wonders all by itself though (but you go through it faster and this isn't cheap so use well, but sparingly). Not only does this prevent wrinkles it also clears up acne. I always make sure I have plenty of this around.

    Read More
    jharris12 May 24, 2013
  • I like this product
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product because it drys quick and you don't need to use so much of it. And it works great on your skin.

    Read More
    oberandy May 9, 2013
  • Not what I was hoping for...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to be used predominantly for my hair, but 5 small drops (total: the size of a nickel) made my hair (past my shoulder and thick) very greasy! It made my hair look worse than it did before I washed it. I would not recommend as I had to rewash my hair twice to get this product out.

    Read More
    aekelly2000 February 15, 2013
  • Smooth as silk
    Verified Purchase

    I've used Argan oil in my creams, on my body and hair for years and it has kept my hair healthy and shiny, and my skin very soft, especially on the heels, elbows. You can't go wrong no matter what age you are.

    Read More
    nilebird February 7, 2013
  • Nice enough, but gets greasy really easily
    Verified Purchase

    I had such high hopes for argan oil after hearing so many great things about it, but I find it difficult to apply the right balance before it turns my hair into a greaseball. Less is really more with this product. When it isn't making my hair excessively greasy, it's okay, but I prefer my other products to this one. I don't feel like I can put enough of this product in my hair to protect it from the heat of my styling tools. Instead of using this as my primary hair product, I now use a VERY small amount of this on the ends of my dry hair after styling, and that works pretty well.

    Read More
    cewade November 28, 2012
  • Great customer service...
    Verified Purchase

    lost my shippment cause of theft at front door...they shipped me a new package within 3 days...just awsome..im a believer of overstock...give Amazon a run for money...

    Read More
    mylaroca November 17, 2012
Sponsored Links