Starting at: $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Watts Beauty Moroccan Gold 2-ounce Pure Argan Oil

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dont waste your money...on the small size
    Verified Purchase

    Don’t waste your money----on the two ounce size---go for the four ounce size! This product is everything it is touted to be. I received my package of Argan oil on a snowed in kind of afternoon. With nothing else to do, I decided to color my hair. I placed a few drops of Argan oil in my hair color solution, and in my conditioner and used some as a protective oil on my hair while I flat ironed it. My color treated hair came out beautiful and shiny and bouncy. I next put some of the oil on my skin which was very dry. The oil is not greasy at all, but felt very moisturizing. My skin felt very soft. I then put some of the oil on my skin before bed and was very pleased at how my skin felt the next morning. I am very pleased with this product.. I can think of so many uses, I know my two ounce size will be gone quickly. When I reorder, I will be getting the larger size for sure.

    Read More
    raegee February 9, 2011
  • Must Have!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best beauty secret around, you can use it on your hair and skin. It is not oily or greasy at all. Add a few drops to your lotion, moisturizer, scrubs, anything you use. I use after my moisturizer to seal it in. Just put a drop or two in your hands and gently rub over face. Use the same way on hair. It has no scent and is shipped quickly. Next time I will get the 4 oz. bottle.

    Read More
    prn61 December 8, 2011
  • touchable hair
    Verified Purchase

    Since I have been using the Moroccan Oil, my hair is more full, shinny and believe it or not, is growing faster! I know, since my roots are showing already! LOVE this oil.

    Read More
    candyheidi1 February 5, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I normally purchase the Sephora higher priced pure Argan oil and was a little skeptical on trying another - less costly kind. WOW - so glad I did! This is very high quality and is just as good, if not better, than the other costly brand. It's such a great price too!! I heard good things about Watts - I'm hooked! :-)

    Read More
    dedqw3434 March 4, 2014
  • versatile product
    Verified Purchase

    I use this oil on my face, under my daily moisterizer. I have very dry skin and this product really helps. After I put the product on my face I rub it into my nail beds and run my fingers through my long hair. My cuticles are much better and my hair has less frizz. Really versatile product. Order 2.

    Read More
    annabethliz January 26, 2014
  • Like the way my sking felt while using product
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this product, kept my skin soft and moist. Absored into skin and did not sit on top and feel greasey

    Read More
    clprewitt May 2, 2012
  • Argan oil - where have you been all my life?
    Verified Purchase

    I had never heard of argan oil before my hairdresser recommended a product for me with argan oil in it. Wow, my hair has gone back in time 25 years! It is supple, has body, shine and luster. I color my hair and it has been very dry for years. I've tried so many products that really didn't solve the problem. I wish I had found this product years ago! And it is quite a bit cheaper on Overstock. I am going to purchase the larger container next time.

    Read More
    sailorsal January 14, 2012
  • Beauty oil
    Verified Purchase

    This oil is all it is advertised. I use it on my hair and my face.......wonderful.

    Read More
    hikernurse June 24, 2011
  • Great Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    works very well on dry skin, can mix just a little in your own lotion. Wonderful stuff.

    Read More
    kerryac October 11, 2011
  • Repairng my Damaged hair
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a product similar to this on a home shopping network for all most 3 times the cost decided to buy it from O.co instead and I am very happy I did. It soaks into my skin very quickly and doesn't leave my skin oily and all. I all so put a few drops on the ends of my hair, and my hair is looking better and better the more I use it. Great product!

    Read More
    rachael1953 June 25, 2011
  • Great Oil
    Verified Purchase

    Its makes my skin dewy and supple. I love the product!

    Read More
    lbenitez January 31, 2017
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    I have severely dry skin, hair, nails, and all over due to health conditions! I promise you this is the absolute best product out there and I've tried them all!!!!!

    Read More
    linch December 27, 2016
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice argan oil and does what it is supposed to do! Smooth and shine hair!

    Read More
    linda k. March 14, 2016
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    This argan oil is wonderful. Use it on my face, on my nails, in my hair...everywhere. Even use it in other lotions to punch it up. Highly recommend it to anyone. Paid 4xs more for argan oil and this is exactly the same product without all the advertising. Run..don't walk.

    Read More
    dusty48 March 11, 2014
  • Great product-Greater price.
    Verified Purchase

    Best price around. Fast delivery . Works well I have very dry skin and since I have be using Watts Argan Oil it looks much better.

    Read More
    pebblesr March 8, 2013
  • Very Hydrating
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good product to have. If you leave this in your hair for ten-fifteen minutes, it will hydrate all your split ends

    Read More
    wanying February 15, 2013
  • miracle
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful for scars,skin,hair.does what it claims.

    Read More
    beatles510 January 28, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Omg I love this product ! My daughter got the sample for this fr the mall once I used it it made my hair shiny and soft it's the best everyone should try this :) very happy :)

    Read More
    mali67 November 4, 2012
  • Get the larger bottle!
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff makes my hair look alot healthier and shinier. And after putting this stuff on my hair i didn't wash my hands but instead placed one hand on top of each other and waited for a but of heat so the oils could be transferred to the surface of my hand, which made my hands super soft! I did take off one star because I put some on the ends of my hair right before I slept and woke up with dry tangled ends... I'm not too sure why that happened but otherwise I really do like this stuff. And... GET THE LARGER SIZE! I regret not listening to the other reviewer who said to get the larger size.

    Read More
    eevaa May 23, 2012
  • Watts Pure Argan Oil
    Verified Purchase

    I have only been using Watts Argan oil for about a week so I have not seen any significant results yet but I have high hopes that it will minimize fine lines and wrinkles. I have noticed a difference in my hair being a little softer and shinier but would like to see some results for my skin.

    Read More
    klbjax March 1, 2012
Sponsored Links