Today: $23.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Watts Beauty ArganGold 4-ounce 100-percent Certified Pure Argan Oil

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Inexpensive but high quality argan oil
    Verified Purchase

    Love this brand of Argan oil used it all and really good moisturizer for the entire ME. Love it !!

    Read More
    Perlita P. September 2, 2015
  • Just received the product..
    Verified Purchase

    ...and I love it!!! Goes on very smooth, no smelly odor. I will check back in after finishing the product to let any of you know how it works on stretch marks. This was my reason for the purchase

    Read More
    blksultry007 July 10, 2015
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on everything......in my shampoo, my body butter, even on my skin where it is dry or cracked, like on my lips. Withing 2 days, no more cracking....just soft skin. Really glad I bought it.

    Read More
    cat98037 July 3, 2015
  • Hands and face
    Verified Purchase

    Use it daily for hands and cuticles . Made a real difference. Ocassionally on my face. It is not at all oily. Love it

    Read More
    blaise44 July 1, 2015
  • lasts forever
    Verified Purchase

    its oil what can I say.. Would not get it again

    Read More
    karenster April 3, 2015
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this lightweight oil. This is a good size bottle for an excellent price. I use this every day as a facial moisturizer and also in my hair in the winter months since it gets dry and reduces flyaways. This is my second purchase of this and I fully intend to continue purchasing.

    Read More
    blumark March 4, 2015
  • JusticeTwo
    Verified Purchase

    I use this oil at least 3 times a day, expecially at night on my hands, I rub into my hands and put on my gloves. In the morning after taking off my gloves, my hands look terrific. I also put a few drops in my hair conditioner.

    Read More
    amcrystal February 10, 2015
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    This Argon oil is very effective for dry skin. I have very sensitive skin. It is non-greasy for use on the face and neck.

    Read More
    royalt5 January 28, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    clean, pure, unscented, light oil. Makes skin feel silky smooth.

    Read More
    Martharoosevelt November 29, 2014
  • my new beauty oil
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved my product. It clearish and has no real odor, I am happy with it.

    Read More
    dkeys August 19, 2014
  • Pure
    Verified Purchase

    This is is pure argan oil, so there are no other ingredients that make is smoother or fragrant.

    Read More
    ruby2014 July 29, 2014
  • ArganGold is terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    I had bad been using another argan oil product for over a year when I came upon Watts Beauty ArgonGold and thought I'd try it. I was amazed to get such an excellent product for the price, but knew the proof would be in the use of the product. I found out quite quickly that I was getting the same results and saving myself money! I have just received my second bottle and want to thank you for carrying this product.

    Read More
    ebbe11 March 22, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great on dry skin and absorbs very well. I have never heard a negative word about this product and I feel the same way. Will buy again!

    Read More
    ssgspz1 December 28, 2013
  • GREAT PRODUCT!
    Verified Purchase

    I'VE USED THE MOROCCAN OIL FOR BOTH HAIR AND SKIN. IT GOES ON GREAT AND IS NOT OVERLY OILY ON EITHER SURFACE. I HAVE OILY SKIN AND THIS SEEMS TO BALANCE OUT MY SKIN'S PROPERTIES, LEAVING IT VERY MOISTURIZED.

    Read More
    kokodelilah6 June 18, 2013
  • great pricing
    Verified Purchase

    Smart buy....Josie Moran's sells for like 60 bucks for 2 oz....same product, and quality is just as good....like to mix it with other oils and glycerin to remove makeup, and mix with body lotion, and face lotion for extra moisturizing.....and yes great on its own.

    Read More
    aqelvis April 30, 2013
  • Gives My hair extra shine
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product. It does boost the shine of my hair, visible improvement.

    Read More
    juanita09 March 19, 2013
  • Shower Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product works best in the shower or after a bath when your skin is still wet. It needs for your pores to be open to really get deep into the skin. If you use it after your pores close up it just sits there on your skin. The same goes for hair application. For hair it requires washed hair, then apply as a deep conditioner with heating cap or plastic cap to use heat escaping from your head in order for it to penetrate.

    Read More
    kitty526 February 18, 2013
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    leaves you feeling moisturized and if you put it as a hair mask, your split ends will hydrate

    Read More
    wanying February 15, 2013
  • Good so far...
    Verified Purchase

    I used it during the winter, as we had a cold one this year, and my skin became unusally dry. It's an oil, so it worked like I imagined an oil would work on my skin. But it doesn't yet stand out as remarkable or extraordinary. It is a good product however, and over time I may notice more benefit. One nice thing is...it seems to last a good long time.

    Read More
    lwires February 15, 2013
  • great oil
    Verified Purchase

    the moroccan oil is as expected. Very good quality

    Read More
    ssmom7 February 14, 2013
Sponsored Links