Today: $23.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Watts Beauty ArganGold 4-ounce 100-percent Certified Pure Argan Oil

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I've heard so much about the benefits of argan oil on skin & hair...Unfortunately, a lot of the brands advertized are very expensive...I decided to purchase Watts argan oil as the price seemed right... I've used it for several weeks now, under makeup during the day & in the evening after cleansing my face..It absorbs quickly & is non greasy.. It does make your skin feel moisturized.. I also use a little bit in my hair to help with static, now that we are running the furnace..Adds a nice shine without being greasy ............I've also put some on my grandkids faces to prevent chapping during the winter & it's gentle on their tender skin... I really like this product & recommend it.

    Read More
    babcias5 December 9, 2010
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen something similar to this, well honestly it looks to be the exact same thing just with a different label on it from ****, same stuff (description) but a whole lot cheaper on this site. I am glad that I purchased it, it works great!!! I have put some in my lotion and I also use it on the ends of my hair to stop the frizziness, it works a lot better than the Biosilk that I used before. I tell everybody how much I love this argan oil and a little goes a long ways so don't get carried away. I could see how it would leave your roots oily if you start from your roots down so my recommendation is that you apply to your ends and then work what is left into the rest of your hair. I do wish I would have purchased the other 4oz. size with the dropper but it has nothing to do with the actual product it would just make it easier to dispense into other bottles/product.

    Read More
    bmusick February 16, 2011
  • Watts Argan oil
    Verified Purchase

    I heard a lot of good things about argan oil, so I decided to try it. Immediately I noticed the shine in my hair! After a few uses (in wet hair, after shower) I noticed the frizz was gone. This non greasy oil is great! I've used it on my face and body as well. LOVE it! Will definitely buy it again. :-))

    Read More
    ef1969 May 4, 2011
  • Very nice, slight odor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice argan oil. It has an earthy smell that takes a little getting used to, but you do; I'm pretty sensitive to smells, and this does not bother me at all and does not linger once the product is absorbed. The pump works perfectly with both bottles I ordered. Very good price.

    Read More
    saturdaygirl November 10, 2011
  • good oil, light
    Verified Purchase

    I like the oil, it's light. But the smell is bit strong. Somehow the first bottle I bought (also from overstock) did not have this smell.

    Read More
    bbcw September 24, 2011
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for dry skin, scars, hair, everything. Argon oil is amazing, and you can't beat this price.

    Read More
    chris10sen June 21, 2011
  • smooth skin without greasy look
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed the difference in two -three days. I can't believe it. I am an older person, but the young girls will have even better results. When this bottle is gone.....I will order another

    Read More
    missmana April 23, 2011
  • Good for moisturizing but did not help eczema
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product hoping it would be a non-greasy help for the eczema on my face. It is non-greasy, but it did not help at all with my eczema. I am using it as a moisturizer on my hands and arms. I like that it is not greasy, but other than that, it doesn't do anything remarkable for me.

    Read More
    buggins04 February 29, 2012
  • Great for Hair
    Verified Purchase

    I was using Moroccan Oil but was allergic to some of the added ingredients (color and fragrance). This does the same thing without the unnecessary extra ingredients.

    Read More
    sunjunkie November 15, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This argan oil is fantastic.I put it in my Shea butter,face treatment or I just spray a little on my hair after I washed it.My husband tried it (I wondered why I ran out so quickly)he told me he was using it too,he loves it.Now I will have to order 2 bottles and the price is great.

    Read More
    Leothia S. November 2, 2016
  • evilone22
    Verified Purchase

    Love this oil and if you try Argan oil for your hair or body you'll see why.

    Read More
    evilone22 May 23, 2016
  • MUST TRY!!

    I love this product! I am plagued by severely dry skin on my hands due to me constantly having to wash my hands at work. I tried so many different brands and skin care products marketed for dry skin and eczema and nothing worked in the long run. I have been using Watts Beauty products for a while now and absolutely love the results I am getting. With this argan oil, I have noticed a remarkable change in the condition of my skin. My hands have healed 95%. I do believe they will be back to normal is another month or so. Also, I would recommend Watts Beauty Coconut Manga Argan Oil. It smells AMAZING and works just as good.

    Read More
    OstkUser200258 May 22, 2016
  • Great Oil
    Verified Purchase

    I used this and it was awesome.

    Read More
    Diane A. May 13, 2016
  • Love WattsBeauty Argan Oil!

    Forty years ago, if you had told me I'd be putting oil on my face and loving it, if have said you were nuts! I LOVE argan oil! And I prefer WattsBeauty over all other brands I've used so far. Compared to other brands, WattsBeauty is lighter and not as thick so it's absorbed in the skin quicker. My complexion feels smooth and non-greasy in the morning. Minor facial scars seem to have faded slightly and for me, it doesn't cause breakouts. Price wise, it's the best value so far and I've been using it for two years now.

    Read More
    OstkUser161329 May 6, 2016
  • Great stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using argan oil for some time and it helps with facial lines. Will use this forever.

    Read More
    suneshine47 May 3, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this item not knowing what exactly to expect. Was a great value as this bottle has lasted me a very long time, over a year. Works great and am so glad I decided to buy!

    Read More
    senafa123 April 9, 2016
  • Amazing product
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only Argan Oil I use.

    Read More
    Anita G. February 7, 2016
  • Velvet
    Verified Purchase

    I had tried many hands products, but this oil es superior. My fingers and toes are getting smooth, I recommend it.

    Read More
    poblanita January 21, 2016
  • NO MORE FLY-AWAYS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    SAY GOODBYE TO FRIZZY HAIR WHEN YOU USE THIS AWESOME OIL!!! I LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    Caligirl07 December 10, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Light and not greasy, spreads well on the skin. High quality. Thanks.

    Read More
    Joan R. November 16, 2015
Sponsored Links