Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wahl Signature Series 30-piece Home Barber Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barber Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service, good blades, lasts well. I recommend this set.

    Read More
    aerobear April 21, 2015
  • Gift for Hubby
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my hubby. He loves it. All the tools that come in the kit for the value is worth every dime. He always uses Wahl clippers, trimmers, and edgers for his hair, beard, and mustache, so I knew this would be a perfect gift. It's been a few years since I ordered this for him and they're still in great condition. I would definitely recommend this kit for the man who self maintains his barbering and grooming between shop visits.

    Read More
    babygyrl3656 November 18, 2013
  • retronique
    Verified Purchase

    I thought Wahl Signature products were a better brand than most - boy was I wrong. This product is poorly made and it's made using plastic parts. It doesn't cut very well either!

    Read More
    retronique September 10, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This set is wonderful, had it for about a year and it still works well.

    Read More
    johnjose1986 August 14, 2013
  • OK cutters
    Verified Purchase

    These cutters are just OK. They won't shave clean balled. Always leave a little fuzz. They do an OK job for a trim. The attachments and accessories are cheap crude plastic and prone to breakage, like something that was made in China. I like the extra long cord. The teeny tiny mirror is useless. Not good for mustache and beard trimming. It's just a basic no-frills trimmer. but handle with care so the 3 million pieces it comes with don't snap.

    Read More
    blackdog48 June 23, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    just what we my son needed , works well . I will buy another set for my husband. I would recommend this to anyone perfect cut.Many tools to work with.

    Read More
    baronboy2 February 12, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    OK so i go it this for my bf for x-mas lol and of course i gave it to him early....so I was a little disappointing...besides the big hair trimmer the other smaller ones look incredible cheap but they work great and i also thought from the description that it was also used to trim men's beards i was very wrong my bf was cursing and angry from the pain lol he was experiencing from trying to trim his beard and neck. NOT FOR BEARD MAINTENANCE!!!

    Read More
    eespo85 November 20, 2012
  • hair clipper
    Verified Purchase

    My wife used this clipper set on me, for a haircut last week. We were pleased with it.

    Read More
    gutniklm May 27, 2012
  • All the essentials
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift and the recipient was able to give himself a haircut without any complaints or looking funny as a result.

    Read More
    kittycat112 January 6, 2012
  • Wahl Barker Kit
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! bought this barber kit to cut my brother's hair and myself and it works great! I've owned several Wahl trimmers and they had lasted years so thought of getting this kit as this brand speaks for itself.

    Read More
    melvin04 November 23, 2011
  • wahl
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, our family uses Wahl products all the time. It's something users can count on.

    Read More
    hyam November 4, 2011
  • I am very pleased with the quality of the Wahl Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend the Wahl Barber Kit that orderd from Overstock.com. Wahl is the only clipper that I use, I was very pleased with this one too.

    Read More
    rog57 September 1, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's worth it, till now... good performance, easy to use and manage all the peaces together

    Read More
    fjor January 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    redhairgrl December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bettye C. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links