Today: $41.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wahl Lithium Ion All-in-one Trimmer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • n brierly
    Verified Purchase

    great item it is the best trimmer i have ever had

    Read More
    NATHAN R B. May 7, 2016
  • Great Trimmer
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this 5 stars because I used this for over 4-5 years (can't remember) abused it, didn't take care of it, left it in a steamy bathroom, never oiled it, never properly charged it, and it ALWAYS WORKED and worked well. Another reason I gave it 5 stars is that I like it so much that I bought the exact same one when my first one finally died due to my abuse. It works great on shaving your face (not a clean shave, but my wife likes a 5 o'clock shadow look), trimming body and keeping side burns and around ears trimmed. The guards work well. I only wish there was a light on the charger to show you it was charging, but that is pretty minor. Overall really like this trimmer and will buy it a third time if need be.

    Read More
    Evan M. December 1, 2015
  • Lack of adequate instructions.
    Verified Purchase

    The item came with numerous small additional parts. The instructions for installation and use were somewhere between inadequate and non-existant!

    Read More
    14b25c March 29, 2013
  • Wahl Lithium All in one trimmer
    Verified Purchase

    too difficult to figure out. Changing heads was nearly impossible and directions were terrible. Would never order the same model again. Surprised because the electric one we have is a very good product. Not that it didn't cut good, just couldn't change heads on it

    Read More
    bronx40 March 27, 2013
  • trimmer
    Verified Purchase

    Good price,shipped as promised.Does good job on gotee and moustache.I had a little trouble changing the heads from clipper to shaver,they must be lined up correctly.It may have been cockpit error but once I clicked it together everything worked great.

    Read More
    bcarbons February 20, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Best trimmer I've ever owned hands down! It does it all, great battery life and excellent power.

    Read More
    wyteboi2 February 2, 2012
  • ok trimmer
    Verified Purchase

    Trimmer pulls hair,go slow when trimming,great battery though.

    Read More
    shootinue October 18, 2011
  • Over promises - Under delivers
    Verified Purchase

    My main beef is with the eyebrow and nose-hair trimmer. It is a naked trimmer with no attachments and consequently makes it possible to completely shave off your eyebrows by mistake. An eyebrow attachment is definitely needed. As for trimming nose-hair ,the trimming head is so wide that it is virtually impossible to adequately trim the hair inside your nostril.

    Read More
    jimmayjoe October 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    thrashin358 May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ginafsmith December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links