Read All Reviews for Wahl Home Cut Complete 16-piece Haircut Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying using the haircut set on my husband and other family members

    Read More
    qolch July 28, 2014
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with my purchase from Overstock.com. Wlil purchase again from this site.

    Read More
    msmarymagoo December 26, 2013
  • These clippers are AWESOME!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews & they said the clippers were great but exceeded my expectations. They are better than $65 clippers I bought in the past! They are worth the price & more! I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    chas4242 March 22, 2013
  • Walh Clippers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these clippers for my husband. The clippers aren't sharp enough. It also can't be adjusted. I would not recommend them to anyone. If he had not used them, I would have returned them.

    Read More
    mrstc March 19, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not a professional cutter. It's good for home use. If you looking for something to trim your private areas, this would work fine. If you looking to do hairstyles, move on.

    Read More
    visualmerchandiser February 8, 2013
  • convenient
    Verified Purchase

    This Wahl set is great. I bought it for those little trim jobs between barber and beauty shop visits. Of course, you can use it for a full haircut too. Best brand and as usual, a good buy.

    Read More
    judydell February 1, 2011
  • Clippers
    Verified Purchase

    These clippers work great. Cut smoothly, quietly, and evenly and the guards are the perfect length. Great buy.

    Read More
    wallyboo December 23, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These worked better than the set I paid almost $60.00 for. Great Deal!

    Read More
    sunday12345 August 23, 2010
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for, at half the price. It is fairly quiet and cuts great.

    Read More
    accrete June 29, 2010
  • This Wahl clipper is Made in America
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite surprised to find the Made in America stamp on the box, just when I was going to give up on Wahl as their quality had seriously went down, after making their products in US, I bought a new one, which was made in China, and the quality just was not there...then I found this one, decided to give it a try, and was glad to see it Made in America, and the quality was just as good as I remembered.

    Read More
    crandreww1999 June 7, 2010
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these clippers for my husband as a gift for his birthday. He really loves them. He couldn't wait to use them. They aren't really loud like his other ones.

    Read More
    wlatisha May 1, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We have only had the clippers for 2 weeks, but they are working great.

    Read More
    rolphw April 28, 2010
  • Wahl
    Verified Purchase

    It gives a pretty even cut and I like that. Thick and long hair is a little tough on the product but once the hair was cut shorter with scissors it worked smoothly.

    Read More
    clm2010 April 17, 2010
  • Familiar & favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Being a former Cosmetologist I have used Wahl for quite some time. I enjoy the simplified syle and ease of use. Not like back in the days where they were heavy and bulky.

    Read More
    mplsversatile February 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    schnae July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links