Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wahl Ear/ Nose/ Brow Multi-head Trimmer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality overall and a good price. The item was shipped quickly and it’s what I was looking for for my dad. I Would recommend it again!

    Read More
    mfost830 October 30, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    A useful item that works well

    Read More
    janie23 March 31, 2016
  • okay trimmer
    Verified Purchase

    just okay, nothing special

    Read More
    baichimaster March 15, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    We use these all the time as I cut my husbands hair. Cleans up neck, nose, & ears.

    Read More
    Dio January 13, 2016
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    Broke quickly, was not as great as I thought.

    Read More
    Taylor A. September 22, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    It worked and did it's job

    Read More
    Donell C. July 24, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it! Works great, and the price was great!

    Read More
    KellieLyne May 31, 2015
  • This product does a very nice job of grooming.
    Verified Purchase

    This product does a very nice job of personal grooming, but is somewhat tiny for removing & replacing head cover.

    Read More
    rasler December 19, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very cheap. Was surprised it is made by wahl. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    jbry October 5, 2013
  • Nose hair trimmers.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this! And needed this item for too long! Great price from a company known for quality. Easy to use. Quick to use. A slight tickling sensation in the nose only. Very attractive as a gift also...nicely boxed. Also works on the inner ear....also easy to use. No more excuses for unwanted hairs!

    Read More
    steve75b July 31, 2013
  • Hubby is happy so I am happy
    Verified Purchase

    The husband's Remington trimmer had given up the ghost so we decided to try this Wahl. He says one of the trimmers is louder than the other but overall he's pleased and has no complaints.

    Read More
    leslieileen July 4, 2013
  • Not as good as..
    Verified Purchase

    Had read review on Overstock on this item and also jumped at the price and free shipping - mistake, but a a cheap one. does not perform as well as the more expensive Panasonic models. Works - just not as good.

    Read More
    niksdog May 28, 2013
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This trimmer works as expected. Doesn't pull and does the job quickly. Attachments change easily.

    Read More
    stmurphy May 15, 2013
  • Wahl Ear/Nose/Brow trimmer
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my personal grooming trimmer and noticed this one. This trimmer is quieter and has more power and more features. I am very happy with this Wahl trimmer.

    Read More
    toycann April 6, 2013
  • A little rickety and lacks a brow guide
    Verified Purchase

    While the personal groomer works, the shaky construction quality doesn't inspire confidence. Also the brow shaper lacks a plastic guide - good luck shaving your eyebrows freehand without looking like an electrical shock victim.

    Read More
    ryanellison March 26, 2013
  • Personal
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive and I dont have to drive everywhere to find it.

    Read More
    agador01 March 22, 2013
  • Wahl Does it Again!
    Verified Purchase

    As men get older it's harder and harder to keep up with hairs that spring pout in the most unlikely of places. Here are great tools to help you stay well groomed and looking less like a Hobbit. The flat blade trimmer is a bit noisy but does the job and is pared with a great clean and efficient nose hair trimmer. It makes keeping up with that cruel woman Mother Nature a bit easier and allows aging men to be seen out in public during the day even when there is a full moon. Hard to go wrong with the trusted brand and great value price.

    Read More
    patrick2468 February 21, 2013
  • Just right and great price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted this item for Christmas and we had found something similar at a major retailer. This is from the same manufacturer as what we found with more functions at a lower price. O beat the competition once again on a great product that works perfectly.

    Read More
    josie720 February 10, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The product works fairly well, it just takes a little longer than I anticipated. It is very good for the price.

    Read More
    stephselcho January 9, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Wahl decribes it all,, like all there products... Last much longer than most.....also have hair trimmer set that is 5 years old and still works great.....

    Read More
    eworc2 December 1, 2012