Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wahl ColorPro 17-piece Color Coded Haircut Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Over heated a lot. I have to cut my boys heads I have 2 sons, and myself. Lots of attachments. Again would have been a great purchase if the quality of the motor and casing was better. Sometimes it get so hot you could not hold it in your hand.

    Read More
    theflo April 23, 2015
  • Amazing product very high quality must buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend it very powerful, sturdy and well built

    Read More
    alexfx May 16, 2013
  • Wahl color cutter

    This Wahl color coded set is the best of the inexpensive cutters I've used. Colors are great, Great for the occasional family haircut.

    Read More
    sotxmommy February 16, 2013
  • This is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I checked other sites and this was the best price and works perfectly straight out of the box, which includes its own case. This item is awesome if you cut your own hair or even if you are a beginner like me. I just put in a guide and ended up looking very cute and sexy, even if I say so myself. I am loving the freedom of the buzzed look and waking up styled without curlers, twisting or brushing my hair forever! Women be brave step up and free your hair and yourself! I'm sure men would like this too!

    Read More
    boo19 November 24, 2012
  • Cut above the rest
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several clippers in my years but this one really easy to use and the color coding is genius even the most novice person can do a great job even cutting thier own hair which can be challenging.

    Read More
    skully357 July 3, 2012
  • Wahl Colorpro Haircut Kit
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is using the kit. She finds it easy to use. The clip on combs are hard for her to take off and on.

    Read More
    gthurmond March 21, 2012
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 30+ year old Wahl haircutter at home and bought this for our vacation home. It is definitely not of the same quality as the old one! Blades aren't as sharp, plastic clip-on attachments are "wimpy" and it's generally not as good as the old model.

    Read More
    hilly44 January 19, 2012
  • Try, try again...
    Verified Purchase

    My son has thick hair even at short lengths. This would not cut his 1/2 long hair. I am going to buy a professional clipper to buzz his hair instead of trying the lower qualities again. This may work for you but, did not for me.

    Read More
    leect December 22, 2011
  • A great description of a well made product
    Verified Purchase

    The Wahl haircut kit is a very reasonable and good product. The clipper performs flawlessly. My only complaint would be that the colored hair guards are sometimes difficult to snap in place on the clipper but once there work fine. The color coding makes it easy to remember which guard you want to use.

    Read More
    ngdfrx October 24, 2011
  • Very Functional Haircut Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my son so that his wife can become his new barber. They are on a tight budget while he is attending college. He tells me that it worked great. The different colors of the attachments was the selling point in my decision in choosing this particular kit for them. The manufacturer also has been in business for sometime. This is a good family investment. Two men's and boy's haircuts pays for itself.

    Read More
    nosweat August 12, 2011
  • Great Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    This haircut kit is fantastic. Very easy to use & it works great

    Read More
    jpertuso June 9, 2011
  • Clippers
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these after getting my hair cut at a salon when they used them. I am a woman with short hair and I use the longest attachment and just comb thru my hair to keep it looking good. I was a little nervous about using them at first but they are easy to use and if you have short hair they do the job.

    Read More
    txexshopper January 31, 2011
  • Wahl Haircut Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hair cutting kit for children and adults. The color coding is especially helpful for remembering everyone's different cuts. I would highly recommend this product--easy to use.

    Read More
    19daniel December 6, 2010
Sponsored Links