| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wahl Color Pro 26-piece Haircutting Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grandpa Barber Shop
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived sooner than expected, it contains every thing needed. Gave my grandsons hair cut, the results were terrific, now I am looking for a barber chair.

    Read More
    ohc24563 May 26, 2014
  • great clipper
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to cut my grandson's hair. He loves it and so do I because the color coding is very easy to use.

    Read More
    logib305 May 24, 2014
  • GReat product.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. I cut all the boys hair in my family. I really like this.

    Read More
    dsatt September 11, 2013
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My barber died over a year and a half ago, with no one else avaiable here in the "sticks". So I was beginning to look like a hermit, with long flowing hair in the rear. The plastic attachments were somewhat hard to "snap" on the trimmer, some of which still can't be attached. Frustrating. But depending on your hair length, most of us oldtimers don't need all the various attachments. In short, my wife did a very nice job mowing down the long hair, and an acceptable job of trimming aroung the ears, and back of the head. My next haircut is about 6 weeks away, and I look forward to the experience.

    Read More
    cvvillage April 13, 2013
  • Wahl hair cutting kit is a money saver.
    Verified Purchase

    This easy to use kit lets you do more than just give a young boy a wiffle cut. It used graduated extension to vary the length of your hair. So you an use it on your son, husband, or yourself.

    Read More
    dealfindermd April 15, 2012
  • Great Clippers!
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved all the different accessories and attachments with these clippers and it all comes in a neat plastic case. It made it really easy to choose the length and the clippers just buzzed right through his hair without pulling it like our old ones. I loved loved loved the eyebrow trimmer-his bushy brows have never looked so great!

    Read More
    smilei March 5, 2012
  • Wahl Haircutting Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and easy to use. My husband hates paying 30 buck for a haircut. It takes some time getting used to it. Blades are great, and color coordinating is awesome! Works great every time and we save $$$. Would recommend to anyone who wants to save money and cut their own hair.

    Read More
    dorieca May 20, 2011
  • Lots of options, amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this since I cut my husband's hair and I wanted a quicker more efficient way of doing this without having to depend on my scissors too much. The directions are good and there are so many combs it's hard to mess up. I especially liked the ear guard guides. At first, I was concerned that the guides were too flimsy to quickly snap them on and off the razer. They worked just fine. I really appreciated having so many accessories. The scissors were great and performed better than expected and the brush although a little scratchy did a wonderful sweeping away bits of hair. The noise wasn't nearly as loud as a typical hair dryer and I was able to give my thick haired husband a decent haircut in about 20minutes.

    Read More
    sever May 12, 2011
  • Great Clippers!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my teenage son for Christmas since he likes his hair very short. No regrets in making this purchase. Great set of clippers for the dollar.

    Read More
    kimhooper3 January 13, 2011
  • Simple and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this product for my husband for Christmas. It was delivered within a week and works great. It is very easy to use, expecially for someone that isn't very good at cutting hair. The color coded guides are helpful too. It is a little bulky and heavy but it does a great job at cutting even the thickest hair. I would definatly recommend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    emalou January 11, 2011
  • Good Clippers

    The Wahl Color Pro clippers are, I believe, my 3rd set of Wahl clippers. One set was dropped, and the next set the blades became dull, which brings me to the only con I can really think of...The blades typically cost nearly the same amount as the clippers which is unfortunate because I know the motors will keep on running. I use these about every six weeks to cut my own hair, and my 2 sons' hair. They work extremely well, and I think I owned the last set about 3 years before the blades were too dull to make a good cut. The only thing that would make these better is if they came with an extra set of blades, or if they were easier to find locally and more affordable.

    Read More
    gtdtm October 8, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It's heavy and has lots of tools to help me cut my boy's hair really nicely. For someone who has no experience, this is a Grate Product.

    Read More
    miliivon September 9, 2010
  • Lots of power
    Verified Purchase

    Mowed through my thick hair without a problem. Saved me about 30 minutes when compared to my old clippers and it came with plenty of attachments.

    Read More
    colg82 August 17, 2010
Sponsored Links