Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wahl 12-piece Mustache and Beard Battery Trimmer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice trimmer!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my my adult son. He uses, he loves it. He said he is happy with it, it does a good job. Good product!

    Read More
    Yana V. July 14, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift. No feedback.

    Read More
    Herman R. August 29, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lover it. Shaves close.

    Read More
    auntfluff May 14, 2016
  • Truck driver
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe blade needs to be adjusted but doesn't shave me smooth

    Read More
    kevin d. May 10, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's battery powered. Does a good job.

    Read More
    melvin April 28, 2016
  • Groinem
    Verified Purchase

    it should have been written somewhere that it needs 2 AA batteries, otherwise its a super product.

    Read More
    Zalmen M. April 5, 2016
  • Rudy M.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price.

    Read More
    Rudy M. March 22, 2016
  • Product is Great, shipping not so much...
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in a timely manner, though the packaging was destroyed. Box was crushed and wet!! Had been opened and resealed. Could have been packaged better

    Read More
    Shellette B. February 28, 2016
  • Jeffrey T
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, it's a Wahl product. The trimmer is excellent, the nose trimmer is even better. I believe every man should have one of these in their shaving kit. Don't forget the AA batteries,

    Read More
    Jeffrey T. February 13, 2016
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting better material

    Read More
    Fernando A. January 10, 2016
  • He Said It Was Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, and the recipient said it was just what he needed.

    Read More
    Linda W. January 10, 2016
  • It's ok...
    Verified Purchase

    Not what we expected... Won't buy again

    Read More
    froglady2009 December 8, 2015
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, changeable height adjustments.

    Read More
    grandysfinds December 2, 2015
  • got 4 hubby , good price
    Verified Purchase

    got 4 hubby very good price

    Read More
    Britney M. November 23, 2015
  • Good Trimmer
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what I need.

    Read More
    rd8026 November 22, 2015
  • Wahl Timmer
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy does exactly what he wanted it to do. My be a great Christmas gift for the men in my family

    Read More
    LaKeasha P. November 10, 2015
  • Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a gift for my husband. He is very happy with it and said it works great.

    Read More
    Peach Trea July 7, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great trimmer and it's small enough to take on trips. Works well for beards and mustaches and, with all the accessories, you can groom exactly the way you like.

    Read More
    minedogfifi June 13, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This works great, it keeps my goatee at a nice length, it has three options, I chose the middle one. looks great.

    Read More
    fil2 April 24, 2015
  • Good value and good set
    Verified Purchase

    As for my opinion about the brand (Wahl), I've never been disappointed with anything they make. This mustache and beard trimmer set is very versatile with the different attachments for the length of beard you like best. And the nose hair trimmer is an added GREAT bonus. I HIGHLY recommend it for anyone.

    Read More
    taosnake April 15, 2015
Sponsored Links