Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WBM 10-inch Tall Himalayan Natural Crystal Salt Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Crystal Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Crystal Lamp. The size is perfect and the results are superb. The shipping was fast and I am very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    amadis March 3, 2014
  • Wonderful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great salt lamp! Everyone that sees it comments on its beauty. Local shops carry a similar lamp at twice the cost.

    Read More
    meibell January 11, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this as a gift for my sister - I have had one for approx 3 years and she always admires it, and so now she has one of her own. I use mine everyday it really creates a great ambience in my living room. Very soothing. Great price here on overstock I recall paying almost double for mine at the mall....in fact my sis says hers is even better and has some added extra's eg.. dimmer setting etc. Love this item.

    Read More
    hillf July 17, 2013
  • Beautifuul lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few of the baskets for birthday gifts. Liked the so much I bought a couple of these for me for nightlights for my bathrooms.

    Read More
    fredmues June 15, 2013
  • Love These Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps and love them. Each one is unique and they are much more substantial and weighted then I anticipated. They do have a soothing quality about them and they have a dimmer switch which is a plus. I have one in my living room and one in my bedroom and I plan to order more....my cats love them too!

    Read More
    krazykat228 May 1, 2013
  • I am very impressed with the quality of this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is excellent quality. The crystal is beautifully shaped. I especially appreciate the base and the brightness option. I will buy my next lamp from this seller.

    Read More
    jlwardell April 18, 2013
  • Would buy it again
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift and I was pleased as well as the person I gave it to.

    Read More
    reviewerfromtx13 April 7, 2013
  • A must have!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of this lamps for the first time. I had read about their healing properties and wanted to try it with my meditation. The result has been more than expected. The entire room feels different and the energy emitted is relaxing and healing to the mind. I then bought 2 more. One for my bedroom and another for a friend. They are simply beautiful and knowing they are hand crafted and not mass produced, makes it more meaningful. I highly recommend this for spiritual balance or simply to enjoy the beauty.

    Read More
    kikiredhead February 26, 2013
  • It works...BUT!
    Verified Purchase

    We plugged the lamp in and have noticed improvement in air quality. The benefits of Salt therapy are real and we noticed positive changes in our mood and feeling of well being. HOWEVER after less than a month the dimmer switch did not seem to be working and last night a dangerous electrical arc occurred blowing out the bulb and melting the lamp socket. We unplugged the lamp and moved it to a safe area. Today we contacted the manufacturer to see if they would send us a replacement light cord and lamp socket. We have not heard back form them yet. So, while the salt lamp was effective, we cannot recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    kactkc February 22, 2013
  • Good addition to my health care plan /:>
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mainly to dissipate the pollutants in the air so that my sinus congestion might lessen. It works well for that and, also, is a good addition to the decor. The box arrived spilt open yet, on inspection, everything was intact and working. I really like this product and want to add more to the house.

    Read More
    amykahila February 20, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift and it was lovely. I really want one for myself as well.

    Read More
    miaunow8 January 14, 2013
  • Natural Salt Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great night light....also looks cool in th fireplace after the burning season is over.

    Read More
    poppy54 January 5, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting one of these and really like it. The dimmer switch is great and allows me to adjust it, so it doesn't get too hot. Although it must be warm to ionize. I leave it on in the living room as a "night light".

    Read More
    thefirefly November 29, 2012
  • Absolutely LOVE it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is awesome to say the least. The glow at night is so soothing and it is also adjustable with a dimmer switch. I have suffered with sinus problems for many years and like some other reviewers have said, it seems to help with sinus problems. I believe as well that it does. It doesn't cure them by any means, but it sure does help. I also bought the wire basket of Himalayan salt, which is beautiful, but I would recommend this lamp over the basket. I plan on purchasing more of these for Christmas gifts for the people that are so hard to buy for. I think this would be enjoyed by all.

    Read More
    kazsis November 21, 2012
  • WORTH EVERY CENT
    Verified Purchase

    This art piece compliments any roon it occupies. I bought two, different designs, but this particular piece is very heavy and a substantial work of art. I am extremely pleased with both Natural Crystal Salt Lamps I purchased.

    Read More
    dawn0000 June 22, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the lamp, I was so happy with it I ordered a second one the next day. The description says 15-20 pounds. According to both UPS labels, my package was 21 pounds. So, once you adjust for packaging, both were on teh higher end of the spectrum wight wise. Also, the hight and width of the two lamps is very similar. As each piece is unique, I was please that they were similar in size/shape yet looked so different in the way the colors appeared when turned on. The lamp comes with a bulb, and the cord has a nice dimmer on it. I found the price to be great compared to other sites. Also, the item was very well packaged.

    Read More
    gdinmi April 17, 2012
  • 10-inch Tall Himalayan Natural Crystal Salt Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this lamp, I did put in a larger watt bulb the heat the salt a bit more to give it a better healing effect.

    Read More
    thom28 April 6, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    great lamp. nice size love it. good value. would buy again

    Read More
    dtnj October 25, 2011
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Gave as a gift and the recepient loved it! I would definitely recommend this item. Beautiful and a great price!

    Read More
    cassey1222 January 3, 2011
Sponsored Links