Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Home Hydrating Vitamin and Oil Infused Gel Heel Socks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disposable!
    Verified Purchase

    These did not last very long and I didn't feel much hydration. Obviously would not buy again. In the trash they went after a few wearings.

    Read More
    hillyside March 18, 2015
  • Heel Socks
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft on my feet....

    Read More
    Johnna G. February 13, 2015
  • Thees feel great!
    Verified Purchase

    My feet are soft and I think they're going to be great for winter when my skin gets dry.

    Read More
    beaanderson October 1, 2013
  • vintage home hydrating heel socks
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the style of the sock. I would have liked a full sock but it it not a bad choice. It was not a good choice for me. I feel it is a good buy for someone out there. I will more than likely pass them on.

    Read More
    rdwash102 May 22, 2013
  • heel socks
    Verified Purchase

    tight on the foot and no better than vasoline and socks.

    Read More
    nucmed6860 August 16, 2012
  • These awesome heel socks help my cracked feel heal
    Verified Purchase

    The heel socks are perfect. You can put healing cream (or not) on your heels and the cream will not go through the gelled heel part. They are awesome. So soothing and my heels get cracked bad and since I am a diabetic this is even more important to me to get this fixed.

    Read More
    sylviajones48 August 11, 2012
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    The socks appear to be available in only one size. Does not say which. It would fit upto Size 11 with some stretch. Wearing on any larger size, would be uncomfortable.

    Read More
    smmer2012 August 4, 2012
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Works well and makes your heels feel so soft in the morning. Really comfortable.

    Read More
    sarahrn60 July 30, 2012
  • gel heel socks
    Verified Purchase

    best price for this product, which can be purchased anywhere

    Read More
    cakiel July 19, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    great for your feet, recommend to anyone. makes heels soft and very comfortable.

    Read More
    smcd110 May 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    58sue April 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trwbobby January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links