Today: $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vince Camuto Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great smell!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this perfume. Great bday gift.

    Read More
    Alvin B. July 17, 2017
  • Vince Camuro Pardum
    Verified Purchase

    I received this Parfum as a gift and love the sent!

    Read More
    Rita M. July 14, 2017
  • Now this is the ONE!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far my favorite----rich and dense and awesome

    Read More
    gailtre July 1, 2017
  • Too woodsy smelling
    Verified Purchase

    Smells very musky. not what i expected

    Read More
    Adriane B. June 28, 2017
  • A MUST BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, Love it! Very nice fragrance!

    Read More
    Angelina B. June 15, 2017
  • https://www.overstock.com/Health-Beauty/Vince-Camu
    Verified Purchase

    Love it I have used it for 5 years hard to change.

    Read More
    Sharon J. June 9, 2017
  • Newton
    Verified Purchase

    Send these as a gift to my nieces. Everyone wanted to know where they bought them from. Overstock of course

    Read More
    Newton S. June 4, 2017
  • Lots of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance. When I smelled the spray, I was not as impressed as when I wore it. I spray it on lavishly and get lots of compliments, even though the fragrance softens a little. I enjoy the compliments.

    Read More
    n2quality May 21, 2017
  • Vince Camuto
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly, just what I ordered. Very good scent.

    Read More
    Denise B. May 20, 2017
  • lovely gift out of the park hit!
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for our daughter, she loved it and it was a joy to know we did good.

    Read More
    gasparine May 11, 2017
  • Yummy!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic fragrance for the price- evening wear

    Read More
    groovygroves April 24, 2017
  • I love this perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    I paid $*** a bottle instead of $95.00! The same exact perfume at a steal! Win!Win! I love that overstock can sell me hard to find brands of perfume at an amazing price point! I am hooked on overstock!

    Read More
    Lysondra G. April 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter was delighted to receive this gift. If this scent if your favorite...The price is great.

    Read More
    Mira S. April 19, 2017
  • Bella
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected. Wonderful fragrance

    Read More
    OstkUser704990 April 4, 2017
  • beautiful bottle
    Verified Purchase

    impressive looking.... scent is just OK

    Read More
    meoohmy10 April 3, 2017
  • AWESOME!!
    Verified Purchase

    This smells AMAZING!!! I Love It!!

    Read More
    Robin S. H. March 21, 2017
  • Best price around
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw this perfume at *** a bottle. On overstock I bought 2 bottles for half the price of one.

    Read More
    Ashley J. March 21, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good perfume. Worth for money

    Read More
    jaskaranjit s. March 9, 2017
  • Amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume and have found this to be the cheapest I have found it. Beautiful smelling perfume!!!

    Read More
    Deborah P. March 2, 2017
  • Very nice...great scent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume so much I try not to run out...but not fear overstock is always there.

    Read More
    Marcie February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links