Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $98.98

At other retailer: $165.00

Save $66.02 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Viktor and Rolf Flowerbomb perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This perfume must have been very old because it didn't smell like the fragrance I smelled in the store. It was very light and beautiful smelling. This that I purchased at Overstock had a darker color and very, very strong. Sorry I wasted *** on this, very disappointed with purchase. I couldn't return because I opened it. Will not purchase any perfumes from Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser600940 August 16, 2017
  • smell like nothing
    Verified Purchase

    this wasn't my first perfume buy on Overstock, but i have to say that I'm highly disappointed, i spent all this money for a perfume that smell like water, i have to spray a whole lot to a have a tiny smell of it then within 30 minutes its gone. i hope this was a bad batch ant truly hope that my other perfumes orders will be the real deal. i usely get authentic perfume from overstock and will be really upset if i ever receive another bad perfume.

    Read More
    Rougui B. August 15, 2017
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this cologne for someone special in my life who loves this scent. Whenever I check, Overstock consistently offers it at a much better value than any other store! The variety can change from time to time, so when you see the one you want, grab it! You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    srtony August 7, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this ourdune online and was a little nervous. It came quickly, boxed and wrapped with no damage. The perfume smells great and I have received many compliments on it. I highly recommend his perfume.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. August 4, 2017
  • Very Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this item for wife and she loves it. It was better priced here than in the store and the shipping was very quick. The box was properly cushioned and sealed. I would recommend this product to anyone. I would also recommend they get it from overstock

    Read More
    Jeffory Q. July 25, 2017
  • A favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves this perfume & so do I

    Read More
    Denise G. July 20, 2017
  • Nice fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    My wife love the way it smells.

    Read More
    Henry B. July 14, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Have used Flower Bomb for years, need to buy more and will from this sight!

    Read More
    Kelly C. July 13, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing as always! Fabulous price!

    Read More
    Leigh C. July 8, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume. Overstock offers the best pricing on this great item.

    Read More
    Joan B. July 5, 2017
  • Love this scent
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting this for a long time...finally made the splurge.

    Read More
    rld298 July 2, 2017
  • Best price EVER for the real thing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite perfume but everyone knows it is so expensive. I got it from overstock for the best price you can ever find for the real thing. It last all day and I receive compliments from all of my coworkers. I will purchase 2 more.

    Read More
    Christina S. June 4, 2017
  • Wonderful scent
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my Mother in Law. She loves this scent. Her best friend uses it. Smells so clean and fresh

    Read More
    Donna T. May 28, 2017
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    Smells delightful and was a great price

    Read More
    Cynthia L. May 22, 2017
  • Yum!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fragrance!, the price, and the compliments!

    Read More
    Minerva C. May 21, 2017
  • flower bomb
    Verified Purchase

    the name say it all bomb.com

    Read More
    muranogirl183 May 16, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on the bottle. And of course...smells great.

    Read More
    Randa C. May 15, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for somebody else

    Read More
    Astou D. May 3, 2017
  • FlowerBomb
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Omg!! This is my favorite perfume! I stalk websites to find this perfume at the right price because it is a little pricey! In fact I'm wearing it now! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. April 21, 2017
  • The real deal
    Verified Purchase

    I got this perfume and it it authentic

    Read More
    Janet N P. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links