Today: $98.99

At other retailer: $165.00

Save $66.01 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great perfume and excellent value!

    Read More
    OstkUser692600 March 18, 2017
  • ❤️ this perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume has the most amazing fragrance!

    Read More
    larry h. March 18, 2017
  • Favorite fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate yet captivating!

    Read More
    Randy J. March 10, 2017
  • Best fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful just as described

    Read More
    rahbunn February 27, 2017
  • Who wouldn't love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    what's to say...my fav perfune at the price of dirt...LOVE IT

    Read More
    mrfeemom February 23, 2017
  • Great price on my favorite scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great deal from my favorite fragrance. It was less than half department store prices.

    Read More
    bakergirl26 February 22, 2017
  • Flower bomb
    Verified Purchase

    Great great smell it lasts all day price was also great

    Read More
    OstkUser159295 February 22, 2017
  • Nice perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Don't expect the code to be in there, it's legit perfume but they razor blade it out then put matching tape over . Kinda creepy but I guess that's why they sell cheep due to you don't get the benifits of the club code. If u give as a gift please remember that ! It's legit and smell the BOMB!

    Read More
    rebekah m. February 18, 2017
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    A Christmas gift for our daughter & she LOVES it!

    Read More
    Jeanette M. February 13, 2017
  • I luv the fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    It's one of my favorite it's A must buy

    Read More
    bebechichi1003 February 11, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume was received on time and in great shape. The best part about this product is that it smells great and my wife loves it!!!

    Read More
    Patrick M. February 10, 2017
  • Flowerbomb
    Verified Purchase

    Just like buying it from Nordstrom. But cheaper.

    Read More
    Macie S. February 6, 2017
  • Joe n
    Verified Purchase

    This was gift for my wife

    Read More
    Joseph N great value February 3, 2017
  • Beautiful addicting smell
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume and price beat many stores. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Sandra H. February 3, 2017
  • Flowerbeds parfum
    Verified Purchase

    The Parfum is a very sensual and alluring scent. I love it. I would recommend for anyone wanting to feel beautiful and sexy.

    Read More
    Beverly D. February 3, 2017
  • Christmas miracle
    Verified Purchase

    My 18 year old daughter absolutely loved it and I loved the price from overstock.com.

    Read More
    HOLLY B. January 29, 2017
  • Flowerbomb
    Verified Purchase

    This is my all time favorite perfume. Get price for an authentic item. Love it

    Read More
    annettebarrella January 28, 2017
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Really good bang for the buck.

    Read More
    Lawrence P. January 27, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume but, not the usual sticker price. Overstock had it for significantly less than the store I typically buy it in, and, it arrived well before the shipping date.

    Read More
    Deborah D. January 26, 2017
  • Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    Jacklyn M. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links