| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $106.99

At other retailer: $115.00

Save $8.01 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Women's 1.7-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fav
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite smells last all day

    Read More
    Duriyyah E. October 10, 2017
  • Smells wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for classy perfumes for my daughters (19 and 21) for Christmas. I bought this based on reviews and recommendations without smelling it. I read one article where this was named as one of the top 10 perfumes for young adult women. My daughter loved it! It turned out to be a perfect gift for her!

    Read More
    transferware September 29, 2017
  • Flowerbomb
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this perfume. It is light, sophisticated and elegant smelling to me. It is less expensive on Overstock than in department stores. I wold purchase it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1397812 September 14, 2017
  • Fabulous Scent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Flowerbomb is one of the best smelling perfumes. It has a sweet but not too sweet scent. You can wear it daytime or night time not over powering at all. Love this perfume ... It is definitely my go to scent when I am running out the door.

    Read More
    Florie G. September 14, 2017
  • jayjay
    Verified Purchase

    Fragrance is just ok in my opinion but it's a judgement call...

    Read More
    jayjay6573 June 26, 2017
  • Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scent. Not too extravagant, simple and feminine perfect for work.

    Read More
    Anne H. June 8, 2017
  • Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb 1.7 oz. Eau de Parfum Spr
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Eau de parfum spray smells delicious! I have only worn it three times and twice someone has asked me what perfume I am wearing. The price was less than ***

    Read More
    OstkUser1055693 April 18, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance, lovely light and floral

    Read More
    camille s. March 21, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite. So strong

    Read More
    Tiffany T. February 21, 2017
  • This is not the same thing as the real one
    Verified Purchase

    This may be a fake or expired perfume. I have been wearing this scent for years but after purchasing this from overstock I quickly realized this was a waste of money. Doesn't smell the same and doesn't stay on all day as the real one does (normally I could come home after 8hours of work take a shower and still smell it). If you want the real thing look elsewhere.

    Read More
    Shauntae H. January 20, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for any woman

    Read More
    Tammi A. January 5, 2017
  • FlowerBomb perfume
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite---but wonder if it is really perfume, because it doesnt last that long?

    Read More
    Kathleen D. August 20, 2016
  • Was slightly damaged

    I love this scent and was so happy to see it sold at a discounted price on overstock. Delivery was fast, my only complaint is that the little black flower on the perfume bottle was broken when I opened the box. It had broken off. Still a great perfume and I would recommend!

    Read More
    Malachi R. August 5, 2016
  • love Flowerbomb
    Verified Purchase

    great perfume! many compliments

    Read More
    phddeb June 5, 2016
  • Smells amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great smell. lots of compliments

    Read More
    JANEEN R. May 16, 2016
  • Love this Perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    Thhis perfume has a wonderful scent and I love it!

    Read More
    Jane P. May 12, 2016
  • Favorite perfume
    Verified Purchase

    very feminine and lasts all day long.

    Read More
    Danielle A. May 5, 2016
  • Cult favorite Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    If you have an addiction to beauty products it is likely that you have heard of this fragrance for good reason. This is an incredible fragrance, there are several parfums out there with a rose scent when you smell them you think of an old lady (like your grandma). This is the more youthful take on the classic warm floral rose scent that is not sweet at all. The scent can easily become overpowering so use light handedly, and it is very long lasting, so if you over do it even taking a shower might not be able to tame the sent enough. The price tag maybe expensive but with how potent the fragrance is you apply less than half the amount of other fragrances. Overall the scent is a warm classic floral but better.

    Read More
    Frenchie April 24, 2016
  • Beautiful scent!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Get lots of comments.

    Read More
    Darla B. March 29, 2016
  • Flowerbeds perfume spray
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is absolutely wonderful has a very nice smell.I get complimented all the time when I where it!!!

    Read More
    Kathy S. March 13, 2016