Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Very Irresistible by Givenchy Women's Peony/Musk 2.5-Ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet Smell of Success
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves this fragrance (so do I). The smell is very mild and sensual. Don't like the ones that overpower you like florals at a funeral parlor.

    Read More
    c800y June 12, 2012
  • Everyone tells me how great I smell!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this product once before and I found it on here for a great price. Now that I'm wearing it again I remember why I love it so much. I'm always getting a compliment on how great I smell and who doesn't like that!!!

    Read More
    lisamarie1479 December 10, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfume is wonder and the smell is great !!! I love it.

    Read More
    marigzz November 22, 2011
  • fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    almost twice the size as i usually buy at department stores and significantly cheaper. shipping was quick too.

    Read More
    ellie930 July 12, 2010
  • very appealing
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN I WEAR VERY IRRESISTIBLE I GET LOADS OF COMPLIMENTS FROM BOTH SEXES. THE COLOGNES FRAGRANCE IS SUTLE AND VERY APPEALING. I WAS GOING THROUGH THE SUPERMARKET AND WAS STOP BY THIS COMPLETE STRANGE ASKING ME WHAT WAS THE COLOGNE I WAS WEARING. SHE THEN PROCEEDS TO TELL HER HUSBAND I NEED TO BUY THIS FOR THEIR UPCOMING CRUISE. I TOLD HER THAT I BOUGHT IT FROM OVERSTOCK.COM. THANKS FOR OFFERING A SUPERB PRODUCT.

    Read More
    paloma1355 July 7, 2010
  • Very Nice Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments on this perfume when I wear it. It lasts all day and has a pleasant scent. The price is an awesome deal compared to how much it costs at the department stores.

    Read More
    beautifulrose1 June 9, 2010
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I got a sample size of this perfume in a cosmetic gift basket won as a door prize. I wasn't even sure I liked it at first, but decided to give it a chance. Then I began gettting compliments and the rest is history. I wear it as my signature fragrance now and love it. It has a light, long-lasting, expensive scent. The Overstock price is considerably lower (almost $20.00) than the cost of the same size bottle at a local fine department store.

    Read More
    lovetheislands May 7, 2010
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister and she loved it. Overstock had it for a great price and it arrived promptly

    Read More
    lanenaflaca11 April 22, 2010
  • Very Sensual
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent perfume smells exactly the same as the last time I bought it! This scent is sure to turn heads

    Read More
    dynastykb April 8, 2010
  • Wonderful Fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfume was boxed and wrapped in plastic. Arrived quickly. It the real thing. Only issue is the cap doesn't stay on well. No issues with the spray. Highly recommend the fragrance.

    Read More
    papertunes January 2, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift for a friend . She saw it and tried it at a local store. She thought it was a bit expensive there, so I found it @ overstock.com cheaper and same quality. Now she loves it and uses it almost daily.

    Read More
    vicdrag December 16, 2009
  • Givency
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume. I always get compliments on it.

    Read More
    vicki1757 December 16, 2009
  • Very Irristible
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this perfume for a while and love it. I ran out and was dreading the trip to the store to purchase more. I thought I would check on Overstock and was thrilled that you carried it. The price was better than retail. I was surprised that my order came so quickly. The bottle of perfume was larger than I was expecting. Great job again, Overstock!!

    Read More
    mgco September 9, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lakeisha D. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tsnowbear June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links