Today $9.29

At other retailer: $10.50

Save $1.21 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Versace Man Eau Fraiche Men's 0.17-ounce Eau de Toilette Splash (Mini)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verace Man
    Verified Purchase

    Very light fragrance not what I expected

    Read More
    Theodore S. October 7, 2017
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Was hoping for a sexy fragrance for my man and unfortunately this wasn't it but the trial size is the way to go.

    Read More
    KJ & AJ October 2, 2017
  • Smells Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Scent is not too strong; it does last. price is right.

    Read More
    Marvin M. September 11, 2017
  • nb
    Verified Purchase

    smells good was too strong for me

    Read More
    Nasim B. September 11, 2017
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This little item is great for the money and it gives a chance to try and see if the person likes the scent before purchasing a larger size. Perfect for just a small gift. I bought it to go with another gift for my son-in--law for his birthday and he lloved it.

    Read More
    muddy September 11, 2017
  • Car freshener
    Verified Purchase

    Got this mini cologne To use as a car freshener. I had gotten a bigger size for my son. He love the smell and how long it actually remains smelling good throughout the day.

    Read More
    Stacy Y. September 4, 2017
  • For hubby
    Verified Purchase

    My husbands favorite cologne. Bought this size for his travels with work. He can take it on plAne with no problem. He actually also takes it to the gym

    Read More
    alopez6 August 22, 2017
  • Good deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and convenient for on the go type guys like myself. You could never go wrong with this scent here\ The attention I'm starting to get from women is flattering

    Read More
    norman r. August 18, 2017
  • very manly
    Verified Purchase

    this is really small great stocking stuffer

    Read More
    T C. August 16, 2017
  • Smells amazing.
    Verified Purchase

    This smells amazing and now I know to buy the full size.

    Read More
    Lisa L. August 3, 2017
  • Smooth
    Verified Purchase

    Smells great and reasonable priced.

    Read More
    Jerry W. August 2, 2017
  • Smells good.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smell and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Toni M. July 22, 2017
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    This smells so incredibly good

    Read More
    Debbie K. July 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Smells so good. My husband loves it too! One of my favorites.

    Read More
    amber h. July 16, 2017
  • Terry Plambeck
    Verified Purchase

    One of my many favorites, great perfume, seems to last forever.

    Read More
    Terry P. July 9, 2017
  • Smells great
    Verified Purchase

    It smells great would recommend!

    Read More
    James A. June 24, 2017
  • Was to small would like it to be much bigger.
    Verified Purchase

    Way to small but love the smell.

    Read More
    katrinka j. June 21, 2017
  • Very good.
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than Ithought. But very good.

    Read More
    OstkUser363660 June 11, 2017
  • Great product!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping best prices!! This versace smell good!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1153140 June 8, 2017
  • A Little Goes A Long Way
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to try this fragrance but didn't want to pay out a whole lot of money without knowing if I even liked it. I am very happy with this product, enjoy the smell and noticed that the scent remains much longer than others. It can also be applied very sparingly and provides great results with its intriguing and long lasting scent. I would definitely recommend this product. I'll be ordering a larger size next time. This is the perfect size for travel or even to keep a spare bottle in your car or office. I continuously get compliments and questions about what I have on that smells so good.

    Read More
    David K. June 7, 2017