| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $30.99

At other retailer: $83.00

Save $52.01 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Versace Dreamer Men's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Stephen R. June 2, 2016
  • Not Versace's Best
    Verified Purchase

    I know Versace got to make a better smelling cologne than this one. I've seen a few of his colognes in the hundreds of dollars.

    Read More
    Pizzaman4u January 24, 2016
  • dream sent
    Verified Purchase

    this is another scent I smelled on a guy I know and bought for my husband and the scent is right on and i love smelling this on my husband

    Read More
    nancytravis February 22, 2013
  • Excellent, a bit overpriced.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scent, but found it less expensive other places.

    Read More
    dc2320gt January 11, 2013
  • More feminine than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this without smelling it first.....my mistake! My husband likes Diesel and I do too but wanted something different so I bought this based on the favorable reviews. It is more floral smelling than I expected, however, that is listed in the description of one of the"notes". I also smell the oriental note which is a bit spicy. Overall, I don't really like it too well but hope I'll like it better once my husband wears it for awhile. I like the fragrances that are more clean and fresh smelling or citrusy. This is much different.

    Read More
    michelledep December 14, 2012
  • Versace dreamer
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stop wearing this cologne.....I simply love it

    Read More
    suchaguy28 February 23, 2012
  • Wonderful scent
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic product for the price. For the business person, or an evening out with your significant other, or someone special.

    Read More
    mampy February 21, 2012
  • My Son Loved This Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    The cologne was an excellent buy. The fragrance was great and lasts a long time.

    Read More
    freddymac127 January 23, 2012
  • very nice perfume and fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    better than expected perfume and has a great scent to it.

    Read More
    user78 January 6, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was perfect and was handled professionally and prompt. Im estatic about this cologne.

    Read More
    joelfromwork December 31, 2011
  • Dreamer
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this as a christmas for myself and I love it, the smell is so soft and smooth.

    Read More
    MrWalker December 20, 2011
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product after reading info for a gift...I was not sure,but i ordered any way..... He loves it....We might order another one,its so great !

    Read More
    natykisa December 17, 2011
  • Great Scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice soft scent. Getting alot of compliments.

    Read More
    kenny85 November 5, 2011
  • Did not disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! when I first smell this cologne I was very please. I was so happy I deceided to buy it, I was a bit apprehensive at first but I bought it anyway and was glad I did, and will buy it again.

    Read More
    atlanta08 October 7, 2011
  • Versace 'Dreamer' Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, exactly what i was expecting, i would definately recommend this product to my friends.

    Read More
    akelerikh January 10, 2011
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS SCENT! Bought it for my husband because he ran out a while back. Forgot how amazing it smells. And you also cannot beat the price either.

    Read More
    msduckie718 December 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jose n. May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kelly m. April 17, 2016