Today: $47.49

At other retailer: $102.00

Save $54.51 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Versace Bright Crystal Women's 3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smells different...
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this perfume and I bought it here because it's much cheaper than retails stores. I just received it and the bottle same extremely warm (perhaps due to the weather) and it smells really different! I compared it to the actual one I bought from Sephora and it doesn't smell as fresh. The one from Overstock almost has a plastic smell to it. Not sure how to describe it, but it definitely smells different and I'm unhappy! I may need to just go to the retail store and repurchase.

    Read More
    dre818 May 30, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is my absolute favorite perfume. I wear it everyday, and everyday I get complimented. It is so light and delicate, but very sexy. A definite must-have.

    Read More
    earli79 May 11, 2010
  • Fresh and Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fragrance... fresh and feminine. It makes a wonderful daytime fragrance... leaning heavily to the sweet. floral side. Not TOO sweet, though... just right! You won't be disappointed in the purchase of this fragrance.

    Read More
    woodlandsbabe September 21, 2010
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    USPS stated they confirmed delivery but item wasn't left? Had to contact Overstock, they quickly sent a replacement. Overstock customer service was friendly and top notch.If I was overstock I would think twice about how items are shipped

    Read More
    pac10forever July 9, 2013
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is amazing! I tried it at sephora but it was way overpriced, so I was so happy when I saw it on here! The 3 oz is huge!!! I am so glad I got it.

    Read More
    padron33 February 18, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Nice summer fragrance, great price compare to retail price.

    Read More
    nayali01 September 8, 2012
  • Love this perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this light perfume. I had my friends try it, and they all bought one.

    Read More
    porsalin July 28, 2012
  • versace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift.She loved it, Beautiful bottle, beautiful scent and great price.

    Read More
    enolac December 31, 2013
  • Dream Offer From Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this perfume for my spouse and she said who doesn't love Versace but why did you buy this top of the line expensive perfume sold around at $ XX ....... she had no clue that I just paid $ XX :):) This is only possible with Overstock .com .

    Read More
    azzarolover December 19, 2013
  • Great Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I really like scent of this perfume! I am very pleased with product!

    Read More
    1cayita2 November 5, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what it said it was but $** cheaper than Sephora. My new favorite perfume.

    Read More
    littlefleur February 23, 2013
  • bright cyrstal
    Verified Purchase

    great price,great item,good quality,nice item,fast shipping

    Read More
    rayk17 January 22, 2013
  • Best price, I love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this fragrance. Buy all the time for Macy's and saks.. Have found the best price on overstock, and I will stick with that! Thank you so much overstock for offering us great products and great prices.

    Read More
    crw29 January 15, 2013
  • Versace 'Bright Crystal' Women's 3-ounce
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my wife wanted for Christmas and was offered at a very attractive price. It was precisely what was advertised and was shipped very promptly. I am very pleased with the whole transaction.

    Read More
    sandspur6 December 27, 2012
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite perfume. It smells very feminine. It has a light floral scent. I always get compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    hunnieb2000 December 15, 2012
  • Awesome smell

    I love this smell, it gives a fresh scent to my body. I wear it to work everyday, and receive compliments all the time..Long lasting scent. Great price.

    Read More
    rachelgunf November 8, 2012
  • My new favorite perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my new favorite scent to wear. Clean and sensual...I have received many compliments about it. Priced very well, as compared to smaller and more expensive bottles sold in stores. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    rmf7435 October 25, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent! It's light and sweet. I don't like overpowering fragrances. It drives my bf wild. This is his favorite scent on me. I'm glad I found it at half the price of the department stores on Overstock.

    Read More
    ostocknewbie83 October 23, 2012
  • Versace bright crystal
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite fragrances. Was delivered quickly and well packaged.

    Read More
    farchimp1 September 21, 2012
  • perfiume
    Verified Purchase

    this was an excellent price and gift. it was at macy for $75 which was too high. the smell lasts a long time and the arrival of product was quick. i will continue shopping at overstock for perfume

    Read More
    unclepie August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links