Today $59.49

At other retailer: $104.95

Save $45.46 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Versace Bright Crystal Women's 3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Great enjoyed it very much

    Read More
    Robert G. May 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this stuff. I wear it every day and every season this was a great price and product

    Read More
    bapp3166 May 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    One of my absolute favorite perfumes for daily wear

    Read More
    Jenni T. May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my wife and she is delighted with the fragrance. She wants me to purchase another bottle because she is almost out. Most definitely will purchase again.

    Read More
    Ernest H. May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    love it, received in good condition

    Read More
    JoAnn F. May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My favorite. Received it in 2 days. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Elizer S. May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this fragrance!!! I bought it for my boyfriend mother for mother's day and she really loved.

    Read More
    OstkUser1796603 May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the smell!! Nice size for price! I would recommend this to everyone young and old. Its has such a wonderful catchy young and vibrant sweet smell to it

    Read More
    Kevin A. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My favorite!!! I always get compliments when I wear it. Very fresh, clean, crisp scent. I'm allergic to a lot of fragrances and this one was recommended to me and it's perfect

    Read More
    Carol M. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites. Always receive compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    M Diane A. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been my favorite for the last two years. I get so many compliment when I wear this fragrance. Many people say they don't normally like fragrances on other people and this is the exception. That's great, but I love it and so does my husband. It's light, refreshing, slightly floral. It doesn't last forever, but I'm used to that... my other favorite is Light Blue and the staying power is about the same. I've purchased the testers as well, but this bottle was cheaper this week. Love it!

    Read More
    squidney11 May 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this perfume. I wear it a lot and I always get many compliments. My husband loves when I wear this scent. I give this perfume as a gift to all my female friends.

    Read More
    Melissa S. May 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Going forward I guess I should try a fragrance somewhere first before purchasing online, my fualt. It will make a good gift. Has a light citrus fragrance....not really a scent I would wear normally.

    Read More
    OstkUser2123731 May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter in law and she absolutely loved it! The scent is a really sweet floral smell with a spicy undertone. It's not overwhelming because it is a cologne. Really nice scent that also made a really nice special gift.

    Read More
    ohbunnybunnybunny May 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying my Eau de Toilette, I just love the smell.

    Read More
    Debra L. May 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Smells amazing and it last for several hours!!!! worth every penny

    Read More
    Ana H. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Puchased for a gift. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    lettie l. April 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice fragrance! Wouldn’t normally go for this scent but was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    Crystal L. April 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great price and was pleased with amount of time it took for delivery.

    Read More
    Crystal T. April 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice and gentle smell!

    Read More
    Tatyana R. April 24, 2018