Today $50.99

At other retailer: $104.95

Save $53.96 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Versace Bright Crystal Women's 3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The know it's me miles away
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments when I'm wearing bring crystal by Versace. It's my signature smell. My co workers know it's me walking down the hallways when the smell the sweet feminine Versace bright crystal smell. I love it!

    Read More
    Sylvia L. October 19, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little weary about purchasing perfume online. I have heard a lot of horror stories about fake products but this was the same as the one I purchased in the store for her. She absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    ARMANDO G. October 19, 2017
  • Smells amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this when I wear it.

    Read More
    Deborah D. October 19, 2017
  • Daughters love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift and great price

    Read More
    Alvin B. October 9, 2017
  • BonnieLynn
    Verified Purchase

    It's my go to scent. I always get comments how good I smell!

    Read More
    Bonnie Y. September 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A very pretty fragrance. It is authentic. I like to wear this every once in a while to change up my scent. It has a pretty and feminine scent. I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Lori E. September 3, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this product many times. Overstock price is the best price for the product it last the entire day. I turn heads with this one. everyone I pass ask for the name of the fragrance.

    Read More
    Candice G. August 30, 2017
  • Very refreshing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light fresh and soft aroma. Love it !!!!

    Read More
    Lisa G. August 17, 2017
  • Pretty nice anytime!!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD all the time after bathingl !!!

    Read More
    Edna T. August 14, 2017
  • Awesome

    Gifted to wife and it is really good and low price on overstock

    Read More
    Venkateswararao U. August 3, 2017
  • Great perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a frequenter at overstock for perfumes. The prices are great. This perfume is one of my favorites. It is light and stays for a while. Since it is a EDT, I cannot really expect it to last all day unlike an EDP.

    Read More
    Hima K. June 28, 2017
  • Ohhh Laaa
    Verified Purchase

    This smells like heaven. Only a little is needed as it goes a long way. Heavenly.

    Read More
    OstkUser424874 June 23, 2017
  • SENSATIONAL
    Verified Purchase

    DAUGHTER LOVE IT THE AROMA. NOT TOO STRONG BUT JUST RIGHT.

    Read More
    DeDe June 9, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Just an every day use product. Ok but nothing alluring.

    Read More
    Olga K. May 27, 2017
  • Stinky!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and can not wear it! very old lady-ish and stinky

    Read More
    Amy W. May 16, 2017
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume smells absolutely amazing!!! It's one of my favorites!

    Read More
    nichole L. May 12, 2017
  • The bomb
    Verified Purchase

    This smells so good I bought this for my girl and she loves it so much even my daughter's are using it, now I have to buy another one. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Gustavo S. April 29, 2017
  • Wife love it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this for my wife for Christmas and she loves it. Need I bother to mention it smells really good on her.

    Read More
    Clarence M. April 27, 2017
  • Versace
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Will order again

    Read More
    Rosland H. April 18, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice love it would order again

    Read More
    Mrs.JJ April 17, 2017