Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verilux HappyLight VT05 Energy Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This item is perfect for long winter days and nights.

    Read More
    Patsy E. November 15, 2016
  • Happy happy joy joy
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Michigan, so I never get enough sunlight. I have this light at my work desk, and certainly helps improve my mood and helps me sleet.

    Read More
    Sarah H. January 8, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work as advertised. The switch seems a bit flimsy for this price point, and it's quite lightweight. On arrival there was a loose thumbscrew rattling around inside- removing the cover I found out what it was, and it was one of the two screws that hold the bulb in place. No big deal, but if yours arrives rattling, that's likely all it is. I don't have SAD myself, and the woman I gave it to has just started using it, so we'll see if the theory works.

    Read More
    fairporter January 7, 2016
  • Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    in the Winter this is my morning buddy by my computer. Love it.

    Read More
    2ren December 14, 2015
  • HAPPYLIGHT ENERGY LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    COMPACT AND BRIGHT! HOPEFULLY WILL WORK ON S.A.D. DAYS.

    Read More
    annngus November 28, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    It really seems to work.... Not very decorative, but that doesn't bother me as I just turn it on first thing in the morning and I feel more awake and energized within 10-15 minutes. I enjoy the quiet time while I'm sitting with this light on, and really appreciate the good feeling I have afterwards before I start my day. I'm purchasing another one for my son who lives in Oregon and hope he'll get some benefit from it on the grey days they experience in the winter months.

    Read More
    Connie S. November 26, 2015
  • This light is fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This HappyLight helps me soooo much on dreary days and during the shorter days of winter. Every cranky person should have one, lol.

    Read More
    J.A. November 9, 2015
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp to help with seasonal daylight change issues & it really helped.

    Read More
    Karen P. November 6, 2015
  • Love this lamp a must have if you get SAD
    Verified Purchase

    for the winter blues and grey days , I bought a couple and sent to my friends for their desks to avoid winter season affective disorder!

    Read More
    Jill M. October 28, 2015
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful at work to prevent tired eyes from normal fluorescent bulbs!

    Read More
    Joan H. August 22, 2015
  • Sunlight in the office
    Verified Purchase

    Myself and a few of my coworkers ordered this light together and we love them

    Read More
    Jessica K. August 12, 2015
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    does just what it is supposed to do

    Read More
    terrieberrie8 July 7, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Was helpful for a person suffering from "the blues" during the short sunlight days of fall and winter.

    Read More
    Wendy P. June 5, 2015
  • Sunshine:)
    Verified Purchase

    Very similar to my $500 physician prescribed S.A.D. (Seasonal Affective Disorder ) light. Nice because it portable.

    Read More
    Vanessa B. May 14, 2015
  • helps me wake up in the morning!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is not very pretty (to me), so I hide it behind a picture next to my bed when not in use: all good! The light really helps my brain wake up in the morning so I am out of my brain fog before I get to the office. I switch it on, play a game on my phone and have my morning tea and am much more happy to get rolling in the day. Improvement in quality of life!

    Read More
    gliz May 10, 2015
  • Great little ray of sunshine!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! I keep it on my desk and it doubles as extra light too! Nice small size that doesn't take up much room!

    Read More
    kinsey2 May 2, 2015
  • Verilux HappyLight 5000 Supplemental Sunshine Ligh
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Purchased another after trying the 1st. Placed them in dark corners about 6' up. Very nice light at a very nice price.

    Read More
    John S. April 22, 2015
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    This light has an uncomfortable glare which discourages you from using it. Didn't find it to be worth the cost.

    Read More
    Vicki H. April 21, 2015
  • Sunlight year round
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for someone for winter time blues and this really helped!!!

    Read More
    Dawayne K. April 21, 2015
  • TOO BRIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that it is a bright white, but the fluorescant lightly gave me a headache. Tried it five times in different locations and different distances and nothing good.

    Read More
    gregarious103 April 4, 2015
Sponsored Links