Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veridian Healthcare Steam Inhaler and Beauty Mask

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for nasal use. Steam is a little hot so you can't put your nose directly in the mask.

    Read More
    Karen z. April 1, 2017
  • Veridian Inhaler
    Verified Purchase

    Worked very well, lots of steam for a small inhaler.

    Read More
    lindyloulou March 23, 2017
  • stuffy
    Verified Purchase

    The product worked well and did exactly what I expected it to do

    Read More
    Denise S. August 17, 2016
  • Jack
    Verified Purchase

    a very good product I recommend.

    Read More
    JACK G. May 19, 2016
  • Clean Pores
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Steam Inhaler to help me with the cold that I had, but I got rid of the cold so I used the inhaler for facial steaming and did it do the job. I had so impurities in my skin that would not budge until I started hitting the areas with steam, just about all of the impurities are gone and my skin looks goooood.

    Read More
    Dotti from jacksonville March 29, 2016
  • Mask
    Verified Purchase

    To big. Found another I liked better

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 24, 2014
  • Great product when you have a cold
    Verified Purchase

    When I have a cold or allergies, I put a drop or two of eucalyptus oil in the water and then do steam inhalation to clear up my nasal passages. This works very well.

    Read More
    reviewer November 25, 2014
  • VERIDAN INHALER AND MASK
    Verified Purchase

    PRODUCT IS DEFINITELY WORTH THE MONEY. WORKS WELL WITH LIMITED EFFORT TO USE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IF YOU NEED ONE.

    Read More
    jimtt April 16, 2014
  • Good so far. Will help this winter
    Verified Purchase

    So far good. Need it especially for winter dryness in Arizona during the winter months for the sinuses. Hoping it will work well

    Read More
    carolaz9 November 30, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great product easy to use and outs out awesome steam. Be careful It gets pretty warm pretty quick but it works amazing!

    Read More
    thebigoooo January 1, 2013
  • Good health tool
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an inhaler for health reasons and it is also good for the skin.

    Read More
    samilikshop October 3, 2012
  • Good to use
    Verified Purchase

    Good for steaming! My son found it esy to use. Hassle- free,just plug and steam is ready to use.

    Read More
    sonshi May 13, 2012
  • gets the job done, but is flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for sinus steaming and it does a good job of providing steam. however, the quality of the product was a disappointment, the parts are flimsy and it is hard to assemble/disassemble the parts. still find the product helpful but don't think it will hold up for the long haul.

    Read More
    ranier March 17, 2012
  • this product is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bought this product long ago. The inhaler cleared my sinus condition and the beauty mask is great. Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    cindy109 March 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    flesters May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    btlove February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links