Today: $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vera Wang Sheer Veil Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    she loves the fragrance. and the price was great.

    Read More
    rog4545 March 18, 2017
  • Be careful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering discontinued fragrance is iffy. Sometimes the product has evaporated and sometimes the fragrance has dissipated over time. This just didn't have the same scent though it wasn't awful. I just wouldn't purchase it again.

    Read More
    debpre February 22, 2017
  • Vera Wang Sheer Veil
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance because it is not overpowering and smells amazing. You can wear it for any occasion. I would definitely recommend it:)

    Read More
    petiteshopper2009 January 9, 2017
  • Expected more
    Verified Purchase

    Smells really nice soft n delicate but it doesn't last for long .... Simply dissatisfied

    Read More
    Aleida V. December 13, 2016
  • Lovely & Classic Scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a lovely scent. This floral perfume is subtle and light with powerful undertones that never overwhelm. I particularly love the slight lavender and violet tones, which are uplifting to me. Unfortunately, I have dry skin so the scent doesn't linger as long as I would like. I try to use moisturizer when I apply it. Also, I very lightly spray it on my clothes and even my hair so the scent lasts even longer.

    Read More
    valushopper1 December 10, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it....................

    Read More
    Malvin D. October 14, 2016
  • Sheer Veil
    Verified Purchase

    this is by far my favorite cologne!

    Read More
    Risa J. September 20, 2016
  • Love my Vera Wang perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I received my perfume on Saturday and wore for a party and I got many compliments on my scent. I wore it on Sunday to visit my mother-in-law and she complimented me on it. I absolutely love Sheer Veil since my husband gave it to me two Christmases ago.

    Read More
    marlene g. June 21, 2016
  • Southern Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light spring fragrance, I get a lot of compliments when wearing this fragrance and the price was right. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Southern Lady May 20, 2016
  • Mother's day gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd time buying this, I just bought this for my mom for mothers day. It smells so good I know my mom would like the smell.

    Read More
    sleeply10 April 29, 2016
  • Louise
    Verified Purchase

    Something new for me, wonderful.

    Read More
    LOUISE B. April 18, 2016
  • Vera Hmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected.. gave a 2stars cause I haven't really applied it yet

    Read More
    Ayoka L. April 14, 2016
  • Ahh Vera!
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot go wrong with Vera Wang, in my opinion. Nice rich upper scale department store fragrances.

    Read More
    penny53 December 12, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite fragrance. Will buy it again.

    Read More
    Evelyn C. November 28, 2015
  • Finally found it!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't understand why they discontinued selling it but I'm so glad I found it. I'm very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Inez S. November 2, 2015
  • Vera Wang Sheer Veil
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance and always get compliments on it. It's fresh and not overpowering. Overstock's price was great also making it more affordable.

    Read More
    Noni855 October 5, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two they were such a great price

    Read More
    dress4fun September 21, 2015
  • Jackie from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Verified Purchase

    I received great compliments on this fragrance. Thanks Overstock for making buying affordable.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn C. August 9, 2015
  • DIVAMAXX-NJ
    Verified Purchase

    Vera Wang. ...You can never go wrong with Vera. I love the smell and it's classy.

    Read More
    DVA MAXX July 29, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    M encanto nada dulce 😊 buen

    Read More
    moe818 June 6, 2015
Sponsored Links