Today: $29.02

At other retailer: $58.29

Save $29.27 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vera Wang Rock Princess Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was very happy with this!

    Read More
    sportsmommm June 13, 2016
  • Va Va Voom!!
    Verified Purchase

    This scent is fantastic!! Great for day or night, very flirty and sexy!! Bonus, the bottle is super cool!

    Read More
    Amie M. January 19, 2016
  • Weird smelling perfume.
    Verified Purchase

    The scent is weird but cute ring that came with the bottle.

    Read More
    Wendy R. December 26, 2015
  • i love this!
    Verified Purchase

    this is my favorite perfume! long lasting nice smell

    Read More
    shena lee m. December 8, 2015
  • Love this fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice!!! Will buy it over again.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. September 6, 2015
  • Excellent older fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Order this for my wife....she used it before but we had trouble finding it recently. She was so excited that I was able to find it since she really loved the fragrance.

    Read More
    David W. July 11, 2015
  • Sandy K
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome price and a the best perfume out there!!

    Read More
    Sandy K. April 4, 2015
  • Rock On!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the smell of this fragrance. Doesn't last as long as I would like due to it being a toilette spray. The fragrance is not too young smelling and not too old smelling.

    Read More
    tlundy January 22, 2012
  • Smells Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smell and its not too strong but just right :)

    Read More
    bubuluv September 27, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great smell! Fast shipping. The smell is kinda different from the pink or any other princess Wang fragrance, but it is great!

    Read More
    kathy111222 May 15, 2011
  • ROCK VERA WANG
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE ROCK PRINCESS I BETTER THAN PRINCESS. ITS MORE FOR ADULTS, I THINK. YOU KNOW A BIT MATURE.

    Read More
    anjanette42370 February 5, 2011
  • The perfect scent
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this product. I found this fragrance two years ago and immediately it became my favorite. I was happy to learn that Overstock.com carried it and quickly ordered a bottle of it. It arrived in a short amount of time. I love the range of scents that are in this perfume. It has a vibrant punch of peach and jasmine and a sassy undertone of raspberry. It is a beautiful fragrance that is packaged in a fun bottle.

    Read More
    em1985 February 3, 2011
Sponsored Links