Today: $24.99

At other retailer: $31.83

Save $6.84 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vera Wang Bouquet Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Vera wang bouquet women 3.3 ounce
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite but nice, I enjoy wearing it, may not purchase this again.

    Read More
    Thelma A. April 27, 2017
  • Bouquet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful perfume. Very light and fresh. I would defintely recommend!

    Read More
    turnerre05 April 21, 2017
  • Very pleased with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt, safe shipping, great item,at a great price. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    msh7089 February 15, 2017
  • so glad to have found this
    Verified Purchase

    hope they dont stop making this fragrance

    Read More
    faitheliz2 May 7, 2015
  • Very Nice - wish the fragrance lingered
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased most of the Vera Wang line. They are all subtle and lovely, as is Bouquet. The only problem with these perfumes is they do not hold their fragrance throughout the day. But, they are very nice. I wish I knew what it was that made a perfume last!

    Read More
    snusnyder1 March 6, 2014
  • Classy..
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely scent and its a hit with my husband. Very modern and elegant fragrance..

    Read More
    livin2love September 27, 2013
  • My brand
    Verified Purchase

    I use Vera Wang and was happy that overstock sold this perfume. Good value for the size.

    Read More
    ac0997 April 10, 2013
  • a classic vera wang
    Verified Purchase

    As usual i was not disapointed with my VERA WANG purchase. It is a bouquet of floral scent and I love it. Not too strong not too light. good for day wear.

    Read More
    Jefe2009 January 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Scent
    Verified Purchase

    This perfrume has been one of my favorites since it came out, but is hard to find in stores. The price on Overstock is great, and ships safely right to your door. Perfect!

    Read More
    ldunn8 May 1, 2012
  • Rare
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this fragrance when I first smelled it at department stores. When I was finally able to buy it, the stores no longer carried it. I was glad to see I can order it on Overstock and for a lower price than at the department stores.

    Read More
    jamwow February 29, 2012
  • Great perfume! Great Price! Quick Delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a women in her 50-70's. It's a great perfume. Overstock delivered quickly!

    Read More
    mandyindc January 5, 2012
  • vwbouquet
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted this perfume forever, but it is hard to find in stores. Overstock made ordering it so simple and quick. The perfume has such a soft floral romantic scent. I get compliments whenever I wear it. I would definetely recommend it to others.

    Read More
    kkc30 March 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jenniewms February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mialinda1 December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sonflower3 October 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melodie954 August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links