Today: $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vapir No2 Vaporizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • No issues
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine. Does its job.

    Read More
    Robert D. April 23, 2017
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to keep clean. Cannot use much, and have to charge a lot.

    Read More
    sgcombs October 26, 2015
  • Great price, and product Best Vape ever!
    Verified Purchase

    The No2 Vaporizer is the 3rd vaporizer that I've bought. It will be the go to choice for me. It heats up within 2 minutes. Great draws when using the whip and mouthpiece provided. It comes with extra screens. This vaporizer has helped me cut down on my herbal use. I've noticed improved breathing and would never consider smoking. Emits no burning smell (clothes smell great). Great for use at in-laws, parents, or dorm room, etc.

    Read More
    Daniel F. September 28, 2015
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this and the Solo Arizer and the Solo out performs the Vapir by a long shot! The vapor was just not just as much as I expected with this, and the plastic whip is not as nice as using the glass whip of the Solo.

    Read More
    jeenios September 13, 2015
  • Great vaporizer!
    Verified Purchase

    This vaporizer saves me time and money. The temp controls are awesome to control the exact temps my marijuana is being vaporized at. For the price, that's ridiculously awesome! I'm able to spend very little on marijuana now, which is a big plus. Anyone in a state where marijuana is legal should own one of these.

    Read More
    Ron W. August 20, 2015
  • Work great
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my boyfriend and he loves it

    Read More
    Nishalei M. August 15, 2015
  • Sean
    Verified Purchase

    excellent price great product

    Read More
    sam3375 April 18, 2015
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    It works, but I do not like this product.

    Read More
    jsfdc April 10, 2015
  • 4.5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    The battery doesn't last as long as I'd like and it's a bit bulky, but this is the best dry blend vaporizer I've used yet and I couldn't beat the price when I bought it. I'd give it a 4.5 star rating if I had the option, but only because the company came out with a better, faster model just a week after I received it.

    Read More
    Leah S. March 25, 2015
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This is hands down the Greatest invention ever!

    Read More
    Jonathan M. March 19, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Great digital vaporizer, however, it only supports "dry herp" so no e- juice. And the container is small and hard to clean. Other than that: it's durable and wireless or AC powered.

    Read More
    David Y. March 12, 2015
  • works as advertised. new favorite method
    Verified Purchase

    For just me, this is perfect. All the flavor and less bad stuff from combustion. Don't get me wrong, this works for multiple people, but it needs frequent repacking. The "warmer" really does keeps up when cordless. I have read reviews of 4 draws per pack, personally I have got 2hits per pack, which is np cause the effect is different, in a good way, lasts longer, and is less harmful. If u r on the fence about his item, I say u will really enjoy it.

    Read More
    16dnails August 27, 2014
  • Super easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I love that you can use it while it's charging. But the battery life outside of the charger is a bit lackluster. The heat control is perfect, and very very quick, 6 seconds tops. Love this item!

    Read More
    erised7 August 14, 2014
  • great product at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Burns well, very conservative with the dry herbs. Nice to be able to control heat temps. Heats quick.

    Read More
    bmw524 August 13, 2014
  • Great product, but just one issue...
    Verified Purchase

    The Vapir No2 is very well made, and works well. Unless you need a really compact, stealth unit (MFLB...), this provides a perfect blend for home use, or portable. As others have said, it fits well in a 32 ounce drinking cup, and you can have the straw coming out the top if you want it concealed in public. The ability to use it with the (included) battery is great, and it still heats up extremely quickly! Overall, this is an awesome unit, and was purchased for a great price, but here's the only problem - After it arrived in the mail, I went online to Vapir to register it for the one year warranty. I found out that Overstock.com is NOT an "authorized reseller" for Vapir,so they will NOT honor the warranty. Go to the Vapir website, and read their warranty info. I'm sure they're not real happy that their product can be purchased for $***less than THEY sell it for on their website (and most retailers charge). That being said, the unit is NOT some Chinese knock-off; it is an original Vapir No2 with their serial number on it. You just need to decide how important having the warranty is to you, versus saving some serious $$ and buying it here for much less than retail.

    Read More
    oceanside4 July 15, 2014
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped working after 3 months. Total waste of money. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    michellebeaver June 10, 2014
  • Vapir No2
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great value at Overstock.com. If you want a great vaporizer at a great price this is where to buy it. Everything I've bought from Overstock.com is top quality at the best prices on the internet.

    Read More
    veeva April 29, 2014
  • This product works great and easy to clean.
    Verified Purchase

    This devise is easy to clean and use. Fast charging on the ac power cord a bit slower on battery.

    Read More
    bobbi401 April 8, 2014
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I read the many reviews that said the battery became useless. After a few weeks the battery is going strong. I read the instructions that said to turn the unit on to charge it. I let it charge for six hours, used it, drained the battery and recharged it and it is still going strong. The price on Overstock is the best I have found and the unit is easy to use, though I do not clean out the chamber every time. I let it heat up and then draw.

    Read More
    pknj April 8, 2014
  • Excellent portable vaporizer choice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    While this vaporizer doesn't deliver the same knockout punch as the Volcano, it is an excellent choice for a portable vaporizer or for someone who isn't ready to plop down $539 for the Volcano!!! It's easy to setup and use right out of the box. And for the price on here, it's an INSANE deal! Plus, if you are interested in conserving your vaporizing material, this is the unit. The Vapir NO2 makes sure you get the most out of your material, and money! I also paid for it with Bitcoin (Overstock accepts Bitcoin now)!!!!

    Read More
    brettds March 21, 2014
Sponsored Links