Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Usher by Usher Women's 8.1-ounce Body Cream

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lydia S
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this several times and gifted it as well. Have friends who beg to know where I get it! Use sparingly as fragrance can be overwhelming, will last all day. Every time I use it someone says I smell good and want to know what I'm wearing. Please continue to purchase this product!

    Read More
    lydia S. December 4, 2015
  • smells good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of the jar, it pretty big. The smell lasts a long time on your skin if you use too much it could be overpowering (that is just my personal opinion some people like to smell up the room as they walk in).

    Read More
    siemme November 28, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    did not care for the fragrance. Similar to a strong Opium perfume but left an unpleasant after odor. Much to my relief, this eventually went away. On the positive side, the cream did absorb very well.

    Read More
    deeela November 13, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, silky, faint scent, dries quickly. I have loved using this cream and can now see the bottom of the jar. Will plan to order more soon.

    Read More
    shoppingsally September 6, 2012
  • The body cream was refreshing.
    Verified Purchase

    The body cream felt smooth and smelled refreshing. When used along with the parfum, the smell was even richer and very longlasting. But, you could just wear without it. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    gatwin July 10, 2012
  • Usher Body Cream
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a lot of products from overstock and like 98% of all my purchases, but I did not like this cream, the smell is not good, its weird and unpleasant and I would not use the product at all, so I feel like I wasted my money, because of the type of product, you cant return, it. I would never buy it again and would not reccomend it to anyone. I buy a lot of body creams, *** is my favorite and I compared it and it fell short by a mile..I am just going to throw it out. I dont know what Usher perfume smells like, but I hope its better than the body cream

    Read More
    outlook1083 April 27, 2012
  • Everything I expected and more
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this body cream. It has just the right amount of scent and it lasts all day and the formula is creamy enough for my dry winter skin. I would highly recommend Usher body cream to anyone that regularly uses a body lotion or cream. It is an excellent value for the price and I will continue to purchase it as long as it is available.

    Read More
    rolaynne March 1, 2012
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    the product is just what i asked for. i have used this before and when i ran out of it i started searching other web sites for it this is where i found it so now i look for other products that i use on O.com.

    Read More
    mac1951 November 17, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I've used before, when I saw the price, I bought 4.

    Read More
    rrisa November 13, 2011
  • Usher is excellent product.
    Verified Purchase

    I love Usher Body Cream...I have ordered serveral of them and will continue to order. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    bpblessed August 26, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    this cream actually last all day long. I applied in the morning and scent was still strong in the evening. the scent is very feminine and light and the price so great that I brought two.

    Read More
    sdawnw222 October 26, 2010
  • body cream or body butter
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this and thought wow, for the price I should get it. So I did and once I received it I was really pleased because of its size. Now here me when I say the proof is in the pudding or should I say jar. I thought I was purchasing a body cream. Well it was'nt it is a body butter and it is so light you don't even know your wearing it. Butter! is never mentioned in the discription! However you can use it as a lotion it is very creamy.

    Read More
    whatisayis March 30, 2010
Sponsored Links