Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.06

At other retailer: $36.46

Save $11.40 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Usher UR Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the best very reasonable price and there fragrances are the best

    Read More
    Andrea C. July 12, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for my brother he loves the sent

    Read More
    yvonne w. April 10, 2017
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with fragrance quite a few years ago and found that it was very hard to find. Ushers has a very fresh delicate scent.

    Read More
    shirleyp98 March 10, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find anywhere else. Love the smell

    Read More
    Cindy R. March 6, 2017
  • Great Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this 4 My Mom Birthday, she loves it

    Read More
    Doris Y. March 3, 2017
  • Gift for Wifey
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is my wife's favorite and I've looked for months and finally found it on overstock and my wife was so happy, thank you overstock..

    Read More
    OstkUser945151 February 15, 2017
  • Great parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Smells good, affordable price. fast shipping

    Read More
    yfiendi January 19, 2017
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    OH MY THIS SMELLS SO GREAT!!!! AWESOME!! LASTS ALL DAY!

    Read More
    PAULA H. September 9, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. This has to be my BEST purchase yet. It smells great, very intoxicating, always getting compliments, couldn't be happier. Will definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser250234 July 8, 2016
  • KR
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft sweet scent. I'm always getting compliments when I wear.

    Read More
    KaSandra R. July 1, 2016
  • Another secret if mine...LOL
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE...that's all I can say. Please re-stock Overstock..tried to reorder but I can't seem to find this particular fragrance.

    Read More
    lfran75 April 13, 2016
  • Everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    I order this perfume often as I like to wear it when I am just running out to the store, shopping, grocery, etc. It has a light scent that I love that seems to last long. 4th bottle, would purchase again.

    Read More
    Dejah S. February 10, 2016
  • UR Usher
    Verified Purchase

    UR Usheris a keeper. I will keep as a staple in my fragrance selection. It's fresh, not heavy. It's fun!!

    Read More
    T. D. November 22, 2015
  • izzy
    Verified Purchase

    great perfume, lovely fragrance, too bad they no longer sell this product

    Read More
    Carol S. November 2, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great service and promptly time frame.

    Read More
    Daniel S. August 20, 2015
  • perfect experience
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume...very hard to find a good price.

    Read More
    Sandra I. April 14, 2015
  • Usher Parfum Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bouquet of scents rolled into one parfum spray.

    Read More
    mjh59 March 17, 2015
  • O MY ;
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my best , and the prices are so fair.All I can say is try it you will love what you'll get.

    Read More
    Helenjohncc February 11, 2015
  • stinks to me.
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a pretty bottle. Hated the smell. Couldn't give it away. My girls hated it too. Disappointed!

    Read More
    momsandy May 6, 2014
  • perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this scent for almost a year and i love it!!!!! My new favorite scent!!

    Read More
    ladygi40 May 2, 2014
Sponsored Links