Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultimate Energy HCG Alternative + 5Hrs Energy (Buy 2 Get 1 Free)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Meeeh!!!
    Verified Purchase

    No results. Along with diet and exercise

    Read More
    Lisette April 15, 2017
  • Horrible taste!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost threw up the 2 times I did use this product....used it as directed and the taste is so gross I could barely drink it the two times much less try for a month!!! Sucks I couldn't get a refund!!!! So $75 down the drain just sitting in my kitchen!!! And I was hungry all day still on top of my stomach grouling loud!! First item on here that I haven't been pleased with!!!

    Read More
    alysia g. April 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely gives you energy..

    Read More
    Aryan S. February 1, 2017
  • Business owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! It has really helped with my weight maintenance and extra energy.

    Read More
    Sara B. December 1, 2016
  • Pm
    Verified Purchase

    This did not work for me ... Would not order again

    Read More
    paula121 November 7, 2016
  • Working Good
    Verified Purchase

    I am 70, overweight and needing help. Have been using this and it gives me energy that's helpful especially when I am bringing around extra pounds on my body. Thus far my results are impressing my friends and me. I like it.

    Read More
    avery1ny July 24, 2016
  • HCG
    Verified Purchase

    What a dud. Don't bother with this stuff. What a joke. It did absolutely NOTHING!

    Read More
    lah05 July 14, 2016
  • Working Nice

    Shipped fast, clear and helpful directions with lots of data. I'm eating half the lunch I usually do and experiencing good energy without being nervous. It makes shrinking my waist much easier.

    Read More
    Yassar June 27, 2016
  • Did not use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and someone else used it. Cannot comment

    Read More
    bsereno June 17, 2016
  • Wow it sooo good

    Wow this is so good. Its much easier to overcome my strong cravings to snack. I am getting hours of smooth endurance from the ATP5 I wish I could find that separate its better than energy shots because Im not crashing when it done. Then energy is there but not over the top,I just feel like Im feeling great all day, getting my work done and no 6pm coffee needed. Im burning my extra fat steady and kind of easy.

    Read More
    OstkUser259984 June 5, 2016
  • Effective

    I am impressed with how well it works. Its nice to have when I binge on ice cream and delicious goodies now and then and burn the calories, control weight gain and have energy 2

    Read More
    Lakisha May 26, 2016
  • Would buy for just the energy

    I like it enough that if it were just an energy shot I would buy it. I also get to lower my weight and feel better is the ultimate combo. Packed great with double sealed safety and excellent directions.

    Read More
    Kasy May 23, 2016
  • Working 4 me

    Its working 4 me fast and easy. My friends had some they liked it I tried some ended up buying a bottle. Happy I did working good

    Read More
    OstkUser209093 May 20, 2016
  • Works wonders and shipped fast

    I'm hooked on this burner, the energy comes on smooth and doesn't make me nervous or irritated. Mental focus is way better and my weight is dropping pleasingly, It shipped fast that's important to me.

    Read More
    Aldia May 16, 2016
  • I like it

    Im fussy and I like it 5 stars are deserved Ill get more

    Read More
    sophia May 12, 2016
  • My Friends Are Talking About Me

    Im losing the weight and when my friends are talking about me in a great way I feel myself smiling. Good Job this does

    Read More
    Melissa May 12, 2016
  • The Magic Trick

    Following directions its easy. I am a big girl so 3 droppers for me did it. Cut out fast foods, processed foods and junk. With this energy shot and fat burn you will see and feel a difference.

    Read More
    OstkUser167746 May 8, 2016
  • Awsome Sauce

    I'm looking very awesome after several months of hard work and the help of this powerful burner. It helped me (and continues to ) control my snacking and impulse eating. I'm turning my fat into good looking muscle. If you follow the directions and meal suggestions you really cant lose. The energy is nothing less than perfect.

    Read More
    Double Diesel May 4, 2016
  • Regained my Confidence

    My confidence is back, after doing 3 months with 3 bottles I was able to lose the weight I needed to shed and get my shape back. The energy gives me mental sharpness and a feeling of overall well being. It has all of the best ingredients in one bottle. No One else has this in one bottle.

    Read More
    ronnie May 1, 2016
  • Big Fan

    Big fan here. It has all the ingredients fitness gurus talk about for helping lose weight. Being that they are ALL in here is something no one else does or even approaches and guess what, it WORKS and works like none other I have tried.

    Read More
    watt April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links