| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $74.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultimate Energy HCG Alternative + 5Hrs Energy (Buy 2 Get 1 Free)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So-so.
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely felt more energy with this product , but I don't know how much "weight loss" is really linked to this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1154738 August 16, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Im kinda on the fence about this product bevsuse it does make me feel less tired yet doesn't nt keep me awake but it makes me a Lil sick so stopped

    Read More
    Debbie K. July 20, 2017
  • Terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked at the previous reviews of this and it sounded like a miracle. It was horrible, I swear it was just water. When I look back all the the reviews said the very same thing and had the same words incorrect as if the same person wrote all of them. I couldn't return them because of some regulation on overstock.

    Read More
    Sue S. July 7, 2017
  • Ultimate Energy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A lot of hype around this product, that it's supposed to provide energy as well as being a fat burner. It's not HCG but is an "alternative," so it's unclear what this actually is. Doesn't work.

    Read More
    Catherine T. July 1, 2017
  • Ultimate Energy HCG
    Verified Purchase

    Does work & didn't make me feel jittery.

    Read More
    Lady of the House of Decor May 24, 2017
  • Harsh!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overstock was great with shipping, etc. This product itself was too strong/harsh for my body to take AND it tasted AWFUL!! I don't recommend it!

    Read More
    Michelle P. May 3, 2017
  • Meeeh!!!
    Verified Purchase

    No results. Along with diet and exercise

    Read More
    Lisette April 15, 2017
  • Horrible taste!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost threw up the 2 times I did use this product....used it as directed and the taste is so gross I could barely drink it the two times much less try for a month!!! Sucks I couldn't get a refund!!!! So $75 down the drain just sitting in my kitchen!!! And I was hungry all day still on top of my stomach grouling loud!! First item on here that I haven't been pleased with!!!

    Read More
    alysia g. April 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely gives you energy..

    Read More
    Aryan S. February 1, 2017
  • Business owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! It has really helped with my weight maintenance and extra energy.

    Read More
    Sara B. December 1, 2016
  • Pm
    Verified Purchase

    This did not work for me ... Would not order again

    Read More
    paula121 November 7, 2016
  • Working Good
    Verified Purchase

    I am 70, overweight and needing help. Have been using this and it gives me energy that's helpful especially when I am bringing around extra pounds on my body. Thus far my results are impressing my friends and me. I like it.

    Read More
    avery1ny July 24, 2016
  • HCG
    Verified Purchase

    What a dud. Don't bother with this stuff. What a joke. It did absolutely NOTHING!

    Read More
    lah05 July 14, 2016
  • Working Nice

    Shipped fast, clear and helpful directions with lots of data. I'm eating half the lunch I usually do and experiencing good energy without being nervous. It makes shrinking my waist much easier.

    Read More
    Yassar June 27, 2016
  • Did not use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and someone else used it. Cannot comment

    Read More
    bsereno June 17, 2016
  • Wow it sooo good

    Wow this is so good. Its much easier to overcome my strong cravings to snack. I am getting hours of smooth endurance from the ATP5 I wish I could find that separate its better than energy shots because Im not crashing when it done. Then energy is there but not over the top,I just feel like Im feeling great all day, getting my work done and no 6pm coffee needed. Im burning my extra fat steady and kind of easy.

    Read More
    OstkUser259984 June 5, 2016
  • Effective

    I am impressed with how well it works. Its nice to have when I binge on ice cream and delicious goodies now and then and burn the calories, control weight gain and have energy 2

    Read More
    Lakisha May 26, 2016
  • Would buy for just the energy

    I like it enough that if it were just an energy shot I would buy it. I also get to lower my weight and feel better is the ultimate combo. Packed great with double sealed safety and excellent directions.

    Read More
    Kasy May 23, 2016
  • Working 4 me

    Its working 4 me fast and easy. My friends had some they liked it I tried some ended up buying a bottle. Happy I did working good

    Read More
    OstkUser209093 May 20, 2016
  • Works wonders and shipped fast

    I'm hooked on this burner, the energy comes on smooth and doesn't make me nervous or irritated. Mental focus is way better and my weight is dropping pleasingly, It shipped fast that's important to me.

    Read More
    Aldia May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links