Today: $9.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultimate 35-percent Teeth Whitening Gel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • ️Ann,PA
    Verified Purchase

    Best price found and the product is working great. Glad I used Overstock.com when searching for this item and others.

    Read More
    Ann W. March 15, 2016
  • Just like the dentist
    Verified Purchase

    I compared the products before purchasing, and it's just like the expensive stuff I purchase at the dentist's office, but much cheaper.

    Read More
    klovestheo January 20, 2015
  • teeth bleaching
    Verified Purchase

    There’s no question that sparkling white teeth can really do wonders for a person’s smile. Unfortunately, years of abuse can cause teeth to take on a less attractive yellow appearance over time. Habits such as excessive coffee drinking, smoking, and poor dental hygiene can all cause teeth to become yellow or stained over time, though simple genetics often play a role in the process as well. Fortunately, people who are unhappy with the color of their teeth do have the option of taking advantage of the various whitening or bleaching technologies available today. this can help

    Read More
    lapidkey1 August 14, 2014
  • SAVE YOUR MONEY AND YOUR TEETH
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did it not work, but it burned my tongue and gums and tasted really rank. My dental hygienist was not too happy with me, either. She doesn't recommend bleaching of any sort, even the expensive kind at the dentist's office, for lots of reasons. I wish that I had listened to her and saved my money.

    Read More
    robynallen June 23, 2012
  • Great white teeth
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Used it several times and what a difference in my teeth. Lots of compliments!! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    scarlet9 August 2, 2011
  • Too Thick
    Verified Purchase

    This gel does an adequate job in whitening teeth, but the it is so hard to get out of the syringe you almost give up. I do eventually get it out, but there's no reason it should be so hard. Plus, with the remineralizing gel, you are directed to not rinse it off. It's blue!! Your teeth are blue! Who would leave that on?

    Read More
    barcobarkley July 18, 2011
  • Ineffective, dried out
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dental bleach and opened it to find that the bleach was hardened almost into a solid. According to the instructions it could be liquified again with some warm water. It softened with warm water but the bleach did not whiten my teeth at all. I used it several times and noticed no difference at all. This is not my first time using bleach, but it was the first time that I bought it at a discount from Overstock. My teeth do not look any better.

    Read More
    lgcrystal November 21, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    i got this becuase i didnt want to pay for the expensive stuff at the dentist office. it works fine and should last for awhile. just be careful when you use it becuase it is very strong

    Read More
    llinaz November 9, 2010
  • white teeth
    Verified Purchase

    If you like getting white teeth in a shorter amount of time, use this stuff. just be careful because it will burn your gums pretty bad it not cautious.

    Read More
    michellern July 28, 2010
  • tooth whitening
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product and it was dried out, however Overstock gladly gave me a credit for it.

    Read More
    rosela April 3, 2010
  • Don't waste your $$$
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product because I've used various teeth whitening products before and I saw it on Overstock, which I believed to carry good products. I read the reviews before buying, but thought there was more positive than negative, and for the price, thought it would probably work to a pretty good degree. I was wrong! Like others who reviewed, the product did not easily flow out of the syringe, it looked glopped up or sort of congealed. I could barely push it out of the tube. May have been out of date, but there is no date on packaging. It did not sting and hardly bubbled at all when I applied it to my teeth (in my personal whitening trays). That seemed odd because even the 15% products that I've used, bubbled and whitened my teeth. My teeth are have always shown improvement from every whitening product I've used, especially when I first removed the trays from my teeth. This product produced NO change - ! I've used it 7 times now, and still nothing. I've left in it 1 - 1.5 hours, and nothing. Crest White Strips Original work better. I DO NOT recommend this product AT ALL, and if I could get a refund (which I haven't checked into yet) I would. Not worth even the low price (in comparison) .

    Read More
    kennesaw4 March 21, 2010
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It was really cheap. Is it 35percent, no... It's more like 15 percent;...but I exspected that, so that's why I got such a high percentage. Normally anything higher then 25 percent; kills my gums, this one doesn't. It also doesn't whiten as well. But its true. You get what you pay for. I'll just have to use it more often. And its true- its tough to get it our after the first use. I found sticking a small metal rod (i use the end of my fine tooth comb) in the tube makes it easier to use following the first usage.

    Read More
    casualcouture February 2, 2010
  • whitening gel
    Verified Purchase

    This product worked well but was obviously close to or past expiration and the tip in the syringe tip kept drying up. I have used this type of product many times and I am very familiar with it. It worked well and was very inexpensive. but using it was a nuisance because the syringe kept clogging up.

    Read More
    dale12345 November 25, 2009
  • tooth bleach
    Verified Purchase

    efficient. easy to use and understandable instructions.

    Read More
    nichole44 October 24, 2009
  • ouch
    Verified Purchase

    my gums are so sore after only two days of leaving this gel on for about 4 hours each time.

    Read More
    gabriella65 January 1, 2009
  • teeth whitening
    Verified Purchase

    I think this product did a great job. No complaints. My teeth are definitely whiter and the price is right.

    Read More
    carolinacarrie October 25, 2008
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    After only 30 in. my teeth showed a difference. Definitly worth the money. The only bad thing was the way it made my gums feel. If you can tolerate a burning feeling in exchange for quicker results it is worth it. If not, I suggest getting a lower strength.

    Read More
    lauren7448 March 3, 2008
  • Isn't really working
    Verified Purchase

    I've gone from using the Opalescence 15% overnight whitening gel from the dentist to this. I've used it maybe 6-7 days out of 10 and it really isn't doing much. I put plenty of it on my tray but it doesn't evenly whiten my teeth.

    Read More
    ab88 January 24, 2008
  • Very Bad
    Verified Purchase

    It does not work. I used a 21 percent Teeth Whitening Gel before and really worked, this Ultimate 35-percent Teeth Whitening Gel that I bought at overstock.com did not work at all.

    Read More
    jorgedc January 14, 2008
  • Fastest lightening product I know
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third package of Ultimate 35-percent Teeth Whitening Gel. I use it every two or three days to keep my teeth white, because I drink coffee and red wine. The product is great,but I don't boil the teeth guards because it shortens their wear.

    Read More
    mioumiou December 31, 2007
Sponsored Links