Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for USDA Certified 100-percent Pure Organic 8-ounce Argan Oil

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Argan Oil
    Verified Purchase

    I originally say Argan Oil on the travel channel where they talked about the benefits. I was surprised to see it on overstock and immediately ordered some. I can not so without it. I use Argan all over my body including my lips and hair because I live in a dry climate.

    Read More
    dcandy January 17, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased, i use this for everything, after shower body, de frizz during blow dry , facials no fragrance excellent packaging (pump or squeeze option)

    Read More
    clarity143 May 12, 2013
  • Moisturizing But Very Light at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I am addicted to Argan oil and was spending a LOT more on it than this price I found on Overstock.com. It's the best price I've found and the oil can be used in innumerable ways. I have extremely dry skin and I blend it with my body lotion, which extends its ise, and makes the lotion much more moisturinzing. I also use it by itself on my face every night. It absorbs quickly and feels like a drink for my skin. It's great on my neck too. I highly recommend it for ladies over 50 (or any age, really) if you are experiencing extreme dryness.

    Read More
    chen4 April 24, 2013
  • USDA CERTIFIED ORGANIC ARGAN OIL
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT.IT SINKS INTO SKIN, NOT OILY AT ALL.NO STRONG SMELL. GREAT ON NECK AND CHEST AREA,ANYWHERE ELBOSW KNEES ROUGH SPOTS.

    Read More
    cyndirobinson April 6, 2013
  • USda certified 100% organic 8 oz Argan oil
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be a very high quality product. I recommend

    Read More
    anabeach March 23, 2013
  • Miracle oil indeed
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Argan oil purchase but will not be my last. The price was excellent after I compared other prices. I am loving this oil. It only takes a few drops to give great shine and healthy looking hair. I do believe it it is 100% pure just as the bottle says.

    Read More
    twister1444 March 22, 2013
  • nice oil
    Verified Purchase

    This is good quality oil with great price. I use it for hair, it really make my hair look soft and healthy.

    Read More
    bbcw March 14, 2013
  • Not sure if it is pure
    Verified Purchase

    I am concern by the fact that it has 0 smell, my skin itches a bit and I don't feel well after applying oil to my skin. Argan oil should have a little bit of smell of nutty, rubber band or popcorn-is smell. And it should have only positive effects if it was poure. Therefore it has been through some distilling process. I feel some itching after I apply it on my skin. that should not happen either. The most bizarre symptoms that I actually not feel good after I apply it, Bit of headache, spacy and litchi at the same time. It would be very important if that manufacturer would release how they are processing it, what kind of distilling process they use for our safety.

    Read More
    4nilatak March 4, 2013
  • Works amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the purchase of Argan Oil from Overstock.com that I made about a month ago. The quality of the product is excellent and it's a lot cheaper than anywhere else for the same size and quality. I even use this oil on my face for the night time. Works really good on my combination skin. It's an absolutely natural way to moisturize it!

    Read More
    overstock11shopper February 19, 2013
  • lack of instruction or ingredient....
    Verified Purchase

    the argan oil bottle came in with lack of ingredient or the instruction how to use it. it's had a very simple label post on the bottle, nothing else, beside it said ORGANIC COLD PRESSED ARGAN OIL. I'm surprise about what you have told: (this is a 100-percent USDA certified organic argan oil from Morocco .....then why it got the expiration date post on the bottle. ) anyway, due to lack of ingredient of this product, i am nerves to use something that i am not sure what it is. perhaps, i re-order this item again when there are fully detail.

    Read More
    DianeQ February 14, 2013
  • pure heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it leaves my skin feel!! It absorbs quickly and not greasy.

    Read More
    desik9 February 8, 2013
  • Fragrance free Argan oil
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for 100 percent Argan oil , fragrance free which I need, Like it!!

    Read More
    icats919 January 26, 2013
  • It even feels very pure
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, moisturizes well... multi-purpose for face, hair, and body

    Read More
    olar January 3, 2013
  • Very benefial for my skin. A little goes a long.
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product for soothing the skin and fighting wrinkles.

    Read More
    shtara December 27, 2012
  • Just as it says

    I love Argan Oil and the fact that is certified organic makes me feel like I am getting the purest oil

    Read More
    dswift November 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nsrlf November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tammie m. October 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vernisha S. April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links