Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Twin Stim 2nd Edition TENS and EMS Combo Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broke in a few months
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't last long, it burned up, very dangerous. I found out just at the right so it didn't burn my dad

    Read More
    Suann N. May 24, 2017
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Gets rid of any pain I have just using this item!

    Read More
    Michael W. April 30, 2017
  • Great unit, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second unit I've purchased, and this one was cheaper and better than the other one! Purchased for my son, who loves it and it's helped him a lot. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    pithcus April 20, 2017
  • I love this unit...
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great for me. I use it for lower back/sciatica nerve and shoulder pain. I ordered additional pads, larger ones for my back, and they work great with this unit.

    Read More
    qmasseys October 12, 2016
  • JC
    Verified Purchase

    Great, just what I needed for my aching back.

    Read More
    Jesse C. September 22, 2016
  • Moon
    Verified Purchase

    just ok, not like the therapists.

    Read More
    proni July 8, 2016
  • Great price great product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like having my own private tens unit..

    Read More
    OstkUser183683 May 21, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    We were always going to the therapist for estem and found this to work well in between times

    Read More
    jvaughn6 March 15, 2016
  • Taylor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item to have to help ease pain, If I knew that there was no way to use a outlet but only the battery to operate the device. I would have purchased one with away too use the outlet.

    Read More
    Yolanda T. March 14, 2016
  • Performance 5 stars. LCD protector fell off.

    I have had mine 1 year. The thick transparent rubber like LCD protector developed air bubbles and came off. Basically there is the LCD screen. On top of the LCD a thin flat transparency sheet with black self stick that sticks to the black plastic around the LCD. On top of that is the thick transparent rubber like armor. Air bubbles developed in between the rubber and transparency sheet making the LCD difficult to read. I was able to rub each layer one at a time back into place. Personally clear hard plastic and epoxy will be the next fix once and for all. Basically buy this item cheap and good luck.

    Read More
    Allen K. February 12, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Provides tremendous relief!!!

    Read More
    lancadr February 11, 2016
  • This is the second unit
    Verified Purchase

    We liked the unit, but the first one we ordered stopped working after about six months.

    Read More
    David M. February 9, 2016
  • Tens and EMS
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good value for the money. My wife has been using it and tells me that she really likes it.

    Read More
    Ken H. February 7, 2016
  • The best pain reliever I have purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this item and easy to use.

    Read More
    OstkUser81301 January 27, 2016
  • Love this thing
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this item for a couple of years. I hold a lot of tension in my shoulders and neck. This really helps. My husband uses it now when his back flares up.

    Read More
    SGC January 17, 2016
  • gives great relief
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN YOU USE NEW PATCHES THIS WORKS GREAT. IIF YOU USE PATHES THAT DO NOT STICK WELL IT CAN BE A PAIN.

    Read More
    Darrel B. January 12, 2016
  • Better than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    When my Wife was going through therapy for a broken arm, they used a tens unit on her. The next visit she brought this item. The therapist used it instead of their own saying it "was better"

    Read More
    James W. January 10, 2016
  • good little unit
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic buy from all point of view. I will buy it again.

    Read More
    Monir December 25, 2015
  • Tens Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Easy to use and works like a champ.

    Read More
    Rose B. December 19, 2015
  • Pinkrabbit
    Verified Purchase

    After several tries, I got zero relief from knee pain. Perhaps if I had worked though several hundred possible settings I might have found the right one. I do know that my pain management doctor recommended the use of a TENS unit so it is not a "voodoo" device. Make sure to buy additional adhesive pads if you plan on using the TENS unit.

    Read More
    Pinkrabbit December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links