Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turboion Croc Premium 1.5-inch Digital Titanium Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Let's get one thing straight!
    Verified Purchase

    I have very thick and curly hair. This baby straightened all of that out! Love it!

    Read More
    Tashah S. May 5, 2017
  • Did appointed
    Verified Purchase

    Broke and not even 6 months old

    Read More
    Darlene M. July 31, 2016
  • Love this iron!
    Verified Purchase

    By far my favorite flat iron! I own a very busy salon, this iron gets used and abused ! It holds up to everything and is HOT HOT HOT! Best flat iron !

    Read More
    erin w. October 31, 2015
  • Love Croc!
    Verified Purchase

    This flat iron is the only one that works on my hair. The titanium plates get hot enough to straighten my hair and leave it smooth. I'd recommend this flat iron and I love the digital heat settings it allows me to get the maximum heat.

    Read More
    tface10 August 20, 2015
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    The straightener I have ever owned. I was a loyal CHI user until I purchased this. Best decision I could have made. Gets super hot in record time, leave my hair smooth and silky. I love this thing!

    Read More
    baj45 August 6, 2015
  • dad
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, daughter likes the item

    Read More
    William M. April 22, 2015
  • flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    leaves my hair silky and straight

    Read More
    lorraine k. April 21, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Compared the price with quite a few other sites and this was the best price. The quality of the flat iron is great and really workes well at straightning in half the time as some of the others I have used.

    Read More
    gaga-grams January 2, 2015
  • Awesome quality
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice size and works very well. I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    Angela December 31, 2014
  • The Perfect Tool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great flat iron. The 100% titanium plates make all the difference in how my hair responds. It heats up and cools down very fast. and I love that the controls are on the inside of the wand instead of the outside, so you're not accidentally changing the temperature setting while you're styling.

    Read More
    chianti December 23, 2014
  • Easy straight
    Verified Purchase

    It is so easy to have straight hair! I do not recommend this for young girls or first timers. It is super hot! You need to know what your doing and not linger on the hair.

    Read More
    diencha April 9, 2013
  • Flat Iron works GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    My hair has never been as silky as it is now do to this flat iron, I love it, it heats up very quickly and it leaves your hair nice and flat.

    Read More
    yquepasa March 27, 2013
  • Works in the US and Ireland
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this flat iron to travel to Ireland. It worked perfectly with just a plug adapter. You do not need a converter for voltage. The box states it has dual voltage, but the product does not. I was nervous to use in Europe because of that, but it worked great. Still using it back in the US.

    Read More
    kathydees1 March 22, 2013
  • Best straightener ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A hair dresser used this on my hair & it took 5 minutes to do, left my hair shiney & smooth and when I used it at home it was just as easy for me to use. BUY THIS. It's better than any straightener over ever had. And I had the Chi before this for probably 6 years & loved it...until I met this one. This one is a million times better!!!!

    Read More
    bfortella June 20, 2012
  • I love this iron!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Croc irons, I had my first one for about 1 1/2 years and when it broke I had no hesitation ordering another one. I have a lot of very thick hair and I can finish my hair in half the time, opposed to a cheap iron. Definitely worth the money. I had originally ordered the wrong iron and didn't realize it until later in the day. I gave them a call and they were more than hospitable about it. I was able to cancel the first order and they sent me a $5.00 off coupon to use towards the correct iron. Fantastic!

    Read More
    shoeson April 28, 2012
  • Croc titanium flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I am a professional hairstylist. This flat iron is so fantastic. Titanium is the best! My hair and my clients hair is smoother and it's accomplished faster. I love the heat settings and the auto shutoff. This is by far the best professional brand flat iron I have ever used (13 yrs). I would tell everyone not to hesitate- this beats any brand I can think of. (ghd, chi, fhi, cricket...)

    Read More
    boeseegirl April 26, 2012
  • great flat iron great for travel
    Verified Purchase

    straitens or curls your hair easy. Best flat iron I owned. Great for travel over seas because the croc has dual voltage. My Hairdresser decremented it too.

    Read More
    enigma07 April 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gianna V. August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links