Today: $97.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turboion Croc Classic 450 Regular 1.5-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It gets hot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This flat iron is great. I have thick long hair and I can style my whole head in just a few minutes. It does weigh a little bit more than most but it also gets hotter which makes for a nice smooth straightening.

    Read More
    Kristy A. June 15, 2017
  • Stopped working after 1 year
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the flat iron until it stopped working after only 1 year of use.

    Read More
    Susan V. May 4, 2017
  • Not ideal for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Heats up quickly. Unfortunately my hair is fine so it pulled and got stuck as I straightened. I ended up giving to my daughter who has much fuller, longer hair and she loves it.

    Read More
    Beth D. April 23, 2017
  • Love this flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Came in a wonderful reusable storage box, light weight and just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Mary F April 21, 2017
  • Great flat Iron.
    Verified Purchase

    What a difference a good flat iron makes on your hair. My hair was looking very straggly untied I borrowed my daughter's Croc Iron. Was completely sold on it and ordered one the very next day. Love it!

    Read More
    angcella September 29, 2016
  • Nice Croc Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up super quick, you can adjust the degree level.

    Read More
    OstkUser459448 September 7, 2016
  • Awesome flatiron
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great flatiron. Love that I can choose the temperature. Would recommend this flat iron

    Read More
    jilleroo September 2, 2016
  • My granddaughter was thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    She asked for this specifically and it was up to quality. Good discount! Pricey, hair toy!

    Read More
    Vbtooo August 19, 2016
  • Deb Flynn
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, slides and does not burn hair

    Read More
    Debra F. July 8, 2016
  • Onefiestygirl
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Works great and is fast. Leaves my hair looking fabulous. Last even in Florida humidity

    Read More
    onefiestygirl June 29, 2016
  • Mendy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my Croc! I ordered it, it immediately became very easy to track and was delivered in 2 days...FREE SHIPPING!! I will ordering much much more through Overstock . Iam more than pleased.

    Read More
    Mendy J. June 28, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect! So much better than the Chi straightener!!

    Read More
    NORALEE C. May 26, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because my stylist recommended it and it is really the best I have had. I only put the temp up to 340 as advised be my stylist. Work wonderfully!!

    Read More
    Peggy H. May 10, 2016
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived on time but missing registration sticker to validate authenticity and warranty. I believe I received a returned item as the inside of the Ghd box was damaged. Customer service was quick to fix the problem.

    Read More
    Joy April 26, 2016
  • the BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    just got this and love it! I tried it right away, straightens like a dream

    Read More
    Lyndsay H. March 18, 2016
  • The flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    It is awesome straights my hair in no time !!!!

    Read More
    Tina R. March 11, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flat iron! Very convenient, quick to get to the right temperature and does the job!

    Read More
    Diane S. February 19, 2016
  • nick
    Verified Purchase

    It's works real good it's better then a chi

    Read More
    nicholas n. January 25, 2016
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    This flat iron is recommended for the keratin treatment that I use and works great!

    Read More
    David D. January 20, 2016
  • Love this flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few years now and works as good as the day I purchased it. This tool came as a recommendation from my hair stylist. My hair is naturally curly and I blow dry straight and finish with the flat iron. Heats up pretty quickly and smooths my hair nicely at 410 degrees. Love it!

    Read More
    Christine A. December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links