Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turboion Croc Ceramic Regular 1.5-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my very curly hair bone straight and very shiny.

    Read More
    cobywayofneb July 5, 2015
  • Best Flat Irons I ever purchased
    Verified Purchase

    These are by far the best Flat Irons I've purchased. I had them for a while now and they still work like i bought them yesterday. My hair is naturally curley but I love wearing my hair straight. And these flat irons does a great job. I love my Crocs.

    Read More
    southernbelle228 March 14, 2012
  • love this iron, it just glides through my hair...
    Verified Purchase

    so i just ordered this to replace my ghd, and hands down, this one is waaaay better. ghd used to be great, i don't know what changed but their irons are not the same as they used to be. so i took a chance on this. my hairdresser uses a one inch ghd that i also own (on my second one and my first one was waaay better), and she also uses this one which she didn't seem too crazy about. but i love this iron. the only thing that it lacks compared to my ghd is that it heats up slower, that could be why she is not crazy about it. also, it has more buttons and is a little dinkier than a ghd, but still great. the packaging it comes in is not as wonderful compared to the ghd, and a ghd is much sleaker. but the plate is awesome! i'm hearing that flat iron plates are getting cheap, like they are only putting a metal layer instead of the whole plate, and i'm thinking my newer ghd is like that now where it didn't use to be. my neighbor saw my hair the day i first used it and commented on how shiny my hair was. the plates are awesome, heat is wonderful, the ergonomics of the iron is very well made so that it is comfortable to use, and it just glides on my thick hair! love it!!

    Read More
    jndsmom March 5, 2012
  • Best flat iron on the market!
    Verified Purchase

    This the second croc I have purchased. I was so impressed by the first one I purchased I got another one for my flight attendant travel bag. It heats quickly, does a great job and cools quickly.

    Read More
    coopsgirl February 26, 2012
  • Its Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The Turbo Wet to Dry with the shinier plate is much better than this. It works but I find my hair poofs more with this one compared to the other one.

    Read More
    hellotherehouston November 8, 2011
  • After 7 months, This Flat Iron is DEAD!
    Verified Purchase

    This flat iron was highly recommended by a friend. It was working great, but after 7 months, it no longer turns on. It is completely dead. I am very disappointed and would not recommend this brand. Unfortunately, I have spent less on a flat iron and got more usage out of it than paying for this expensive one.

    Read More
    kittysiamese November 3, 2011
  • croc flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I love the croc flat iron. love the automatic shut off. it heats up quickly. Best flat iron ever!!

    Read More
    kelleylandry68 October 18, 2011
  • Nice iron
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this Croc for over a year and I love it. It heats up quickly and has an adjustable temp which I love. It seem to be very good quality. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jykelly October 11, 2011
  • Excellent!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this iron!!!!! it straightened my hair in half the time and I only had to go over each piece one.

    Read More
    istar October 11, 2011
  • Died after 7 months!

    I bought this iron b/c they had it at my hair salon so I trusted it would be a reliable product. I loved it up until it died on me in July after getting it as a Christmas gift the previous year. I even called the manufacturer and they said b/c I hadn't purchased it directly and on O.co, that the 1-year warranty was invalid.The version I purchased here had the Infra-red too, but I don't see that listed anymore here, so maybe they discontinued it because of the poor quality.

    Read More
    cjgirl876 October 3, 2011
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Same quality as 14.99 straightener. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    lldev July 23, 2011
  • Ceramic Flat-Irons
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with my purchase. After each use, my hair is left very straight and silky looking!

    Read More
    stein07 May 11, 2011
  • The best investment
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this flat iron. I can't compare it with other models as this is my first flat iron. I used to go to salon to blow dry and iron my hair. I don't have to go to a professional hairdresser anymore, My hair looks nice, sleek and straight! My own Croc saves me tons of time and money.

    Read More
    bbar1 May 10, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good flat iron, especially for the price. I like the adjustable heat settings and the fact that it heats up quickly.

    Read More
    collymack March 29, 2011
  • Excellent Iron
    Verified Purchase

    The best Croc Classic hair stlyer ever. I give it 5 stars = Excellent

    Read More
    sweetroshea February 17, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this iron. Glad I bought it at such a good price. I used to use a Chi and it just took too long to straighten my hair. My hairdresser uses one of these irons and told me it was better and I should try one. Glad I did.

    Read More
    scadmoose01 December 8, 2010
  • 1.5" croc flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I've used my sisters croc before and loved it so I had to buy one for myself when my CHI broke! Plus its cheaper than the CHI but works just as well!

    Read More
    kellidiesi November 16, 2010
  • Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great product that is highly recommended by my stylist so I was thrilled to find it at a price less then her cost!

    Read More
    ljbk November 12, 2010
  • Croc flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so far I love my croc. It gets really hot and makes my hair super straight. My hair is thick and wavy, the regular chi doesn't cut it. So if your hair just needs a little smoothing, this straightener is not for you. My stylist told me that it had some digital problems which is why this company started making the U Smooth but for the price I had to try it...I'll be happy if it will last 2 years because my wet to dry chi only lasted a couple years and I spent a lot on it.

    Read More
    mmjt November 1, 2010
  • REccomended to all my friends!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recomended this product to all my friends. I love it !!! I bought it because it goes up to 450 degrees and all the reviews on overstock.com were great! I have curly hair and i have never had my hair this straight,ever..... i havent found out how to curl w/ this flat iron yet though.... its over all great though..........i heard do not buy the chi,cus its just a brand name and isnt any good, glad i didnt buy it!!!

    Read More
    luveeva October 15, 2010
Sponsored Links