Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TurboIon Croc Infrared 1.5-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great, underestimated flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    After I researched the types of metals you should have in your flat iron I knew I had to get this one because it had them all. It is literally the best, affordable flat iron (got it for a good price on overstock, ulta sells the smaller size for almost double) I've been using it for years. Two of my friends even bought one after using mine. I have really curly hair and I can get it pin straight with one pass using this flat iron. Heard CHI's are great, never tried one, probably won't even since this one works so well for much less.

    Read More
    Env March 17, 2017
  • Love this flat iron!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone recommended a Croc to me and it doesn't disappoint! You have to be careful not to set the temp too high though because it can burn your hair or leave a burnt smell to hair. But keeps hair super straight!

    Read More
    Kelly B. January 3, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    The only downside was that the instructions were in a foreign language that I could not understand! And no cover like it was advertised in having. I love how fast it does my hair!

    Read More
    Victoria P. December 20, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this flat iron

    Read More
    Maria R. November 27, 2016
  • My favorite flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    My FHI gets jealous! I bought to replace the one I originally bought at a hair show. Was so glad I was able to find it here for good price. Used daily

    Read More
    Ayana B. August 15, 2016
  • Love this croc
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well and allows me to get my hair done quickly. Usually dies after 2 years of use but is still my preferred straightener.

    Read More
    cmmancin June 24, 2016
  • Debra F****
    Verified Purchase

    ordered, was never notified that it was out of stock

    Read More
    Debra F. June 8, 2016
  • missy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece of equipment I have very frizzy hair add some humidity and I look like a french poodle using this iron takes away the frizz and keeps my hair sleek with no damage to my hair

    Read More
    robbin P. April 12, 2016
  • Excellent purchase - worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase- worth the cost.

    Read More
    Simone M. February 17, 2016
  • died within a month
    Verified Purchase

    This very fancy flat iron died within a month of my purchase for my daughter. I'm glad I bought the warranty. She loved it and it broke. You decide.

    Read More
    catmag January 29, 2016
  • I can't
    Verified Purchase

    Believe I had pay so much for not such a good item I may need a bigger one but so far this hasn't done it for me

    Read More
    Australia G. January 5, 2016
  • Best flat iron ever used!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate to purchase if you have thick curly hair. It straightens it perfectly and stays hot! Best flat iron out of all the big name brands out there I've tried over past 15 years.

    Read More
    Kristen C. November 28, 2015
  • Will Never Buy Anything Different!
    Verified Purchase

    This flat iron is the best purchase by far that I've made in regards to a flat iron. It does not completely fry, break, or pull at my hair. It helps to keep it soft, shiny, and still leaves bounce/body to my hair after straightening. It straightens pin straight, has adjustable heat settings to fit all hair types, and is very light weight and easy to handle. The plate size is perfect for me, not too big or too small. I love the plate materials too. It has quick heat up time as well as auto shut off if it is left on. There's absolutely nothing I don't like about this flat iron! I've tried countless flat irons before, so I'm so happy to have found the flat iron I can count on and use for the rest of my life (in hopes they never replace/discontinue it)!

    Read More
    OstkUser44862 August 21, 2015
  • Wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, live in FL and with the humidity here, hair can be quite frizzy. This straightens it and the infra red keeps the humidity from making it frizzy again. You won't regret it!

    Read More
    creativedesigner July 28, 2015
  • Fast
    Verified Purchase

    This straightener works through your hair fast. Everything I thought it would be. :-)

    Read More
    Tamasha M. April 23, 2015
  • Stopped working after 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. It stopped heating in March. I'm so pissed that I spent that much money for a shoddy product!

    Read More
    Suzanne J. April 21, 2015
  • A nice flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    The ergonomics were nice, but not so sure about the infrared. But, to be fair, I returned it because they didn't send the correct plate size I had ordered. ran over hair smoothly and had nice long plates-a huge plus.

    Read More
    Rachel C. April 18, 2015
  • Great flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I got a hair cut my hairdresser would use this flat iron. My hair was always silky, shiny and the best part, IT NEVER FRIED MY HAIR. I used it regularly and I am not extremely careful with my hair. Also if you are a self-doer like me and do your at home hair treatments this is the flat iron for you. I used a Renew by L'oreal treatment and believe me nothing works like this iron. Even if what they say about them not lasting for more than two years, I don't care it is worth every penny.

    Read More
    Karla C. March 2, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up quick and works well. Really nice product.

    Read More
    geekoutgirl January 14, 2015
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    It is great, I really like and recommend it leaves hair with incredible shine.

    Read More
    Iris P. January 7, 2015
Sponsored Links