Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trusted Nutrients 100 Pure Garcinia Cambogia (240 Capsules)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been using Trusted Nutrients 100 Pure Garcinia Cambogia for years and find that it does help control my appetite. It is not a diet pill, and does not rev you up, but it makes you feel fuller quicker and you eat less, thus losing small amounts of weight. It's real benefit is in weight maintenance.

    Read More
    lakelady103 December 4, 2017
  • Garcina
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not work.

    Read More
    meldukes August 4, 2017
  • jtown
    Verified Purchase

    Makes you not sooooo hungry and you do not eat so much! Have lost almost 50llbs.

    Read More
    jrtown September 3, 2015
  • No Change
    Verified Purchase

    I checked the other reviews before purchasing and thought it would be worth a try. I have been using for a month and absolutely no change. No weight loss, fat loss or increased energy. Waste of money for me.

    Read More
    jakejimjim June 23, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These really do curb your appetite !

    Read More
    Terra H. May 12, 2015
  • Trusted Nutrients 100% Pure Garcinia Cambogia
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this for almost two weeks now, and it helps curb my appetite. I've not yet combined with any diet or exercise and lost 2 lbs. There hasn't bee any side effects either.

    Read More
    SashaH September 1, 2014
  • didn't work for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Been taking them for a month. Haven't seen any "amazing weight loss". So far two pounds in one month. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    carriepanda6 June 3, 2014
  • Garcinia Cambogia capsules are good
    Verified Purchase

    there has been so much on this product but for the pricing on overstock.com it was great to get it the amount that was with the purchase.

    Read More
    lizrankin11 May 23, 2014
  • Good to excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Meets or exceeds my expectations. Delivery was fast as always. Happy customer.

    Read More
    timdep February 28, 2014
  • very well priced
    Verified Purchase

    haven't used yet received shipment fast claims to work but can give better review when I use

    Read More
    harper48 January 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly G. October 24, 2017