Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for True Religion Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice

    This was given to me as a gift, I then purchased an additional bottle. I really like the fresh smell.

    Read More
    MIJI July 13, 2017
  • 💖
    Verified Purchase

    My absolute favorite perfume of all time!

    Read More
    Lisa H. January 26, 2017
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this perfume for my daughter I couldn't find it anywhere it's been sold out. But this one said a tester bottle which is the 3.4 fluid ounces which is so cheap for $34. I expected some to be gone out of it or something but it was a full bottle is exactly what she wanted and she was so happy!

    Read More
    Tammy R. January 23, 2017
  • Favorite scent
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Did not have a cap but bottle was full.

    Read More
    0sue0 October 22, 2016
  • caregiver
    Verified Purchase

    This one is new to me. I like it but not as a favorite.

    Read More
    Billie L. August 16, 2016
  • sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    nice light scent great for daytime ware

    Read More
    edva August 16, 2016
  • true religion spray cologne
    Verified Purchase

    I began wearing this 8 yrs. ago when friend was wearing.I get lots of compliments when I wear it now.I was so pleased to find it here for 3 times less than in stores.I will continue to purchase it here.

    Read More
    Tommie G. July 30, 2016
  • r>n
    Verified Purchase

    i USE THIS ALL THE TIME AND GET COMPLIMENTS

    Read More
    ANNE S. July 28, 2016
  • True Religion Spray (tester)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a (tester) bottle not knowing what to expect. When it arrived I was pleased to see a full bottle, only thing wrong, it came without a lid, will make it hard for travel. Very happy tho.

    Read More
    Lori B. July 5, 2016
  • True religion perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I like the smell. It's kind of different. Compared to the other perfumes I buy It's a strong smell and it also came with a lid It's worth the price

    Read More
    Fabulousgabby July 4, 2016
  • A little goes along way
    Verified Purchase

    nice fragrance but can be overpowering if too much is used. Spray and walk through just to get a hint.

    Read More
    maggie210 May 23, 2016
  • What Tester??
    Verified Purchase

    Full bottle, came with the top (can't say that about all testers) and smells simply amazing, just as I remember!! Great buy and at this price, it was a steal! Thank you so much👍👍

    Read More
    Shonté B. March 6, 2016
  • Pleasant!
    Verified Purchase

    This light and airy scent is a pleasant one...

    Read More
    Jackie S. December 3, 2015
  • Muttboxer
    Verified Purchase

    my second review on this, scent could be stronger, longer lasting, The Smell itself I love.

    Read More
    muttboxer November 28, 2015
  • Great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    gift for my sister. she loves this scent & was very happy. full bottle authentic

    Read More
    jamiewest June 26, 2015
  • Truuuu....
    Verified Purchase

    True religions best fragrance ☺️ What a great deal.

    Read More
    janet c. June 11, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    This was a tester, & also a fragrance I hadn't smelled. The reviews helped me to purchase. Long lasting great scent, for any1.

    Read More
    Nakita November 29, 2014
  • was perfect (no top but who cares)
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I bought this perfume that was a tester. Both times the bottle was full and the only thing missing was the top.

    Read More
    id10t424 August 4, 2014
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Was what it said it was. The bottle did not have a top but I wasn't expecting it to. I already had one from my empty bottle and it fit perfectly. I have stopped buying this from the department stores and only buy it here. Well pleased !

    Read More
    babystews June 3, 2014
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    the size of the perfume is actually larger than site image. Smells great.

    Read More
    wandah1968 July 30, 2013
Sponsored Links