Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TruGreen Coffee Bean Extract 800mg Dietary Supplement (60 Capsules)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Started taking on 8/20/12 as of today 8/31/12 I have not lost a pound (following "sugested use" exactly) . I exercise 6 times per week for a minimum of 2 hours and I have modified my diet to follow a no sugar or white diet. Sorry to say its not working. I was really hoping to be able to post a positive review. :-(

    Read More
    kbrown46 August 31, 2012
  • Pure Green Coffee Bean
    Verified Purchase

    Product was received and taken per the instructions. I'm not a bad eater as it is, but this product did not help me lose anything. Rated fair because I don't know if it's just my over 50 situation that that is keeping me stagnant or what, but the product didn't do anything for me.

    Read More
    tsmith60 September 24, 2012
  • extract
    Verified Purchase

    I took the product for over a month, as instructed, and I did not lose 1 pound. Maybe the product is good for something but don't count on weight loss.

    Read More
    cartlady August 26, 2012
  • Good

    I purchased the product after seeing Dr. Oz. So far, I love it! I have lost 10 lbs in 6 weeks without modifying my diet too much. I would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    smiley15955 July 30, 2012
  • Side effects
    Verified Purchase

    On the Dr. Oz show, he said there were no side effects. But after I started taking them, I experienced severe leg and foot cramps at night. I continued taking them for a week but got no better. When I quit taking them, the leg cramps lessened and then disappeared. I might take them again just to see if I have leg cramps again but at this time, I would not recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    calamity49 September 5, 2012
  • FALSE ADVERTISING

    "A FOOL AND HIS (OR HER) MONEY ARE SOON PARTED. I AM A SAVVY CONSUMER AND TRUSTED, STUPIDLY ENOUGH, WHAT A SHILL LIKE DR. OZ SAID ABOUT THIS "DISCOVERY" FOR WEIGHT LOSS. JUST CALL ME AN IDIOT.

    Read More
    bichonwheaten October 3, 2012
  • Pure Green Coffee Bean
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommed this product to anyone. It is false advertising.

    Read More
    katjo061095 September 28, 2012
  • no more fat
    Verified Purchase

    I have lost weight, my fat has shrunk,i certainly stay up longer, i have tons of energy and i have not gained a pound! It didn't kill ur appetite but u r more energized to workout, thererfore,u burn more calories.i recommend it

    Read More
    poopa1 September 28, 2012
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    I saw no difference in taking these pills as to not taking them - after losing 70#, I was looking for a boost to get me to my goal of 10 more #'s & was hoping that these pills would help. They did nothing. I would not waste my money

    Read More
    grammy1952 October 30, 2012
  • received tampered.
    Verified Purchase

    I received the bottle of green coffee ban with theseal broken and I am not going to take something received in that condition. I do not trust to reorder. ad probably wont order anything else.

    Read More
    caramelchocolate December 11, 2012
  • items seem to be fine
    Verified Purchase

    I have only been taking these for about 2 weeks, so no real results yet

    Read More
    dornsy1 August 23, 2012
  • Do not buy

    I faithfully took this product for over 5 weeks and have actually gained 5 pounds. I have not gained weight in over a year, until I started this product. It is a waste of money. Worst part, I ordered a double amount, because it was a good deal on Groupon. Turned out to be a very bad deal and I wasted a lot of money.

    Read More
    ooooohhhhh November 24, 2012
  • NOT SO PURE

    For those who reviewed that it did not work it is supposed to be "Pure" coffee bean extract in the sense that it should contain no additives or binders. This product has cellulose which as far as I know is not truly considered "pure." I made the same mistake because the bottle says pure. Next time I'll be sure to read the ingredients.

    Read More
    melody333 November 15, 2012
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    These pills were a waste of money. I bought them after seeing Dr Oz talk about how pure green coffee beans could help with weight loss. I took the whole bottle and followed directions and did not shred one pound.

    Read More
    huffina November 2, 2012
  • LOSING WEIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    THE GREEN COFFEE BEAN WAS RECOMMENDED BY DR. OZ ON TV SO I TRIED THIS BRAND TO SEE IF IT WAS EEFFECTIVE. SO FAR SO GOOD. I HAVE LOST 7 POUNDS SINCE 2 WEEK IN JANUARY.

    Read More
    amyjotoledo February 9, 2013
  • Good for me

    I've been using this brand for three months. I won't try any other, because it works for me. I feel more full, have energy, and sleep good. I tell all my friends to try it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    joqn13 February 8, 2013
  • So far so good...
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have been on the green coffee bean supplement for two weeks and I have seen a difference in my eat habits. I have losses 4 and half pounds and doing well. No funny feeling when a taken it and no side effects.

    Read More
    christina7874 January 22, 2013
  • Bad bad review
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't lost a pound yet and have been faithfully taking for a month.

    Read More
    kndwillsey October 26, 2012
  • made me sick
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't suggest it for those who have a weak system to caffeine or other hyper products. It made me throw up. I threw them out.

    Read More
    horsewhisper October 21, 2012
  • trugreen coffee bean extract 800mg dietary supplem
    Verified Purchase

    will order again. am pleased we both take these supplements twice a day

    Read More
    rubythedog February 5, 2013
Sponsored Links