Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TruGreen Coffee Bean Extract 800mg Dietary Supplement (60 Capsules)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No noticeable effect
    Verified Purchase

    As with any "diet" product, I purchased these with high hopes of losing a few pounds. I didn't notice any difference in my weight loss efforts so I can not endorse the product.

    Read More
    criqet1515 August 9, 2015
  • did not work
    Verified Purchase

    supposed to help lose weight. No such luck. Thanks Dr. Oz for more BS

    Read More
    bgink August 7, 2015
  • TruGreen Coffee Bean Extract
    Verified Purchase

    didn't work as shown on Dr. Oz

    Read More
    papou4553 June 27, 2015
  • ordered true Green, received true RAW
    Verified Purchase

    not the same product I purchased in the past. Does not work as well

    Read More
    almadake April 9, 2014
  • Green Tea extract for weight loss
    Verified Purchase

    I had heard of the benefits of green tea capsules from Dr Oz, but was not able to ascertain the freshness and true quality of this product. My results were minimal and I resumed drinking the tea instead. If I try it again, I'll go to the local herbalist to get the freshest, most pure product.

    Read More
    firstgran January 5, 2014
  • Not recommended title
    Verified Purchase

    I used them for three months and I did not see any weight loss nor bell fat loss either. I'm am a Physical Ed instructor and work out with all my classes and I also do not eat junk food nor do I drink sodas, since 1973 and I expected to see some great losses, and I did not. Would not recommend this product to any one.

    Read More
    fitnessfanatic54 December 13, 2013
  • pills
    Verified Purchase

    if you are thinking these will help you loose weight, don't count on it.....I didn't and stayed on them for 3 months.....and I had friends that tried them also with no luck...however, one girl did loose 7 lbs. in 2 months but she dieted and exercised.....I did not.

    Read More
    lvpat08 August 20, 2013
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    This product gave me the jitters. There are other green coffee bean extracts that are much safer. If you are sensitive to caffeine Do Not buy any coffee beans.

    Read More
    lemdol August 13, 2013
  • TruGreen Coffee Bean
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't seem to suppress appetite, but I have lost weight since taking this supplement. Maybe works metabolically.

    Read More
    gwendolina July 17, 2013
  • No Loss
    Verified Purchase

    Did not help me at all. Didn't loose weight and had restless leg syndrome the whole time I took this. It may work for other people but did not work for me.

    Read More
    ds3dognite June 25, 2013
  • Not $ me
    Verified Purchase

    I believe this type of product is responsive to the individual user. That said, it did nothing for me and I followed the instructions to the letter. I also exercise regularly and maintain a good diet. it is something you have to try for yourself.

    Read More
    furnitureshopper June 8, 2013
  • IT WORKS!
    Verified Purchase

    I tried it. All I know is that this works. Lost 8 pounds in 6 weeks. i will continue to purchase this product. Gives you energy. No Jitters.

    Read More
    matt3383 May 3, 2013
  • I would try it.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter to help her loose weight. I don't know if she has tried it yet.

    Read More
    baby1354 May 3, 2013
  • True Green Coffee Bean Extract
    Verified Purchase

    The product works. I am losing weight. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    shelleygirl1961 April 24, 2013
  • Cannot recommend these supplements

    I believe these supplements gave me some pain, which went away when I stopped taking them. I would not purchase this product.

    Read More
    cv9999 March 31, 2013
  • Two weeks on TGruGreen coffee bean
    Verified Purchase

    Product did absolutely nothing. Took as directed did not suppress appitite nor did it reduce weight at all.

    Read More
    shs13 March 29, 2013
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I know there is no magic diet pill to magically make your fat disappear, but I had high hopes for a little help from this pill. I've heard good things about the green coffee bean from friends, so I decided to try it. Bought this one, it arrived 5 days after the estimated arrival date, and after taking it for a month, absolutely no change. I read a little further into dr. Oz's green coffee bean, and this one is lacking some of the main ingredients that are suppose to make it work. Don't get fooled like I did about imitators, check the dr oz website for the ingredients you should be looking for.

    Read More
    horselady9 March 14, 2013
  • Do NOT purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not recommended by Dr. Oz as this product claims. This does not contain the ingredients Sevtol or GCA that is required for weight loss. Please do not be duped by products using the doctors name. Please go to Dr. Oz official website to see the required ingredients of what he does talk about. He will never endorse a certain product, only ingredients. Please not be fooled. This is like the rest a missleading scam item

    Read More
    armando411 March 6, 2013
  • Good bye to the fat
    Verified Purchase

    We are now taking TruGreen Coffee Bean and are excited about our weight loss. My roommate has already lost 8 pounds.

    Read More
    jcd8822 March 2, 2013
  • Good, like a lot

    I've been using this product for 3 months now. I've lost 15 lbs so far with not much effort. I feel like it curbs my appetite a lot. I won't use another brand because I like it so much. Great product.

    Read More
    smiles42 February 24, 2013
Sponsored Links